We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Couch,Furniture,Indoors,Room,Screen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Couch,Furniture,Indoors,Room,Screen
Building,Patio,Alley,Alleyway,Road Bathroom,Indoors,Light Fixture,Sink,Toilet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
Couch,Furniture,Indoors,Room,Screen
Building,Patio,Alley,Alleyway,Road
Bathroom,Indoors,Light Fixture,Sink,Toilet
Floor,Flooring,Furniture,Indoors,Room
Bed,Bedroom,Furniture,Indoors,Room
Furniture,Indoors,Kitchen,Room,Loft
Sink,Toilet,Bathroom,Indoors,Molding
Art,Painting,Toilet,Bathroom,Indoors
Furniture,Table,Tabletop,Indoors,Room
Chair,Furniture,Bench,Building
Pool,Water,Chair,Furniture,Resort
Oven,Furniture,Table,Tabletop,Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

LDnP2003
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Don't let the pictures fool you”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

There is a reason there are only a few pictures for this property. (Unit #6) Over grown hedges/grass, flying roaches, dirty mattresses, rat poop in the kitchen cabinets, dirty curtains, old furniture, mold on the side of the house, broken window shutters and damaged wood on the balcony. Compared to a few other properties in this sub- division, this one is the oldest. Please do not work with Kelsey Stanley she is extremely rude.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver on making your trip the perfect one.

Warm regards,
RedAwning Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Panama City Beach hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing