We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible place.”

Time Out Sports Bar & Grill
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: American, Pub, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Time Out is locally owned and operated since 2005. We are known for a wide variety of food for a sports grill. If you are looking for a hang out with family and friends , Time Out is the place to be !!!
1 review
“Horrible place.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Laverne is the rudest server there. Tho they all are. Terrible food and atmosphere. Worst place I've ever been to.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alleeehalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    12
    5
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
panama city, florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Neighborhood type tavern/sports oriented”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

This is an average reasonably comfortable tavern, (beer and wine only). There are plentiful TV's for viewing your game but seating and TV screen size do not allow viewing from all areas of the facility little or no sound do to so many TV's so close in proximity. Fairly clean and in fair repair with average food also, average pricing. They do have the sports ticket and offer most or all the games, races, golf etc. It is a neighborhood type facility and service is friendly and generally prompt.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank pitstop53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OK
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great wings and cheap beer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

We watched the final four basketball game at timeout sports bar last night. Our group of three got the 50 wing platter. We tried the wings five different ways. Our favorite was the dry rub. Mindy was a gracious host and served us $1.25 Rollingrock pints all night.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank elbowlicker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Wings”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

Kentucky Basketball on T'V and awesome wins. We had a BLAST!!!! Check it out. try the dry rub. They have a large variety of beers to choose from, they will have something for you to drink.
They also have the new 2013 Golden Tee!!!!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank WildCat J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Local hang with a view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

Sweet little place with very very good (albiet straight forward no nonsense) food and very good prices. Nice place to hang near the marina

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Grizleebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Time Out Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Time Out Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing