We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”
Review of Corams'

Corams'
Price range: $3 - $7
Cuisines: American, Diner, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Best brunch on the beach
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
99 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

It is a diner, but boy is it GOOD!! Clean, friendly and delicious. The service was quick and the food was great. We would definitely go here again.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jamie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Z, Owner at Corams', responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Jamie, thanks for the kind words. We have been making a lot of improvements lately and we are glad you noticed. See you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    27
    13
    5
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Coast, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best Damm Breakfast Place Since I left NYC”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

WOW !! Is all I can say. Yes Its a diner but the Waitresses are ACES !!! The cooks are ACES !!! A must STOP if your ever in Panama City. Was told about the place by some firemen, cant wait till I am back again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank fdnyems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Z, Owner at Corams', responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Thanks for the great review. Btw, we are always happy to serve PCB's bravest.
See you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

My husband always insists on coming here when we visit and I'm always glad he does. The food is great, large portions and friendly staff. The coffee was the best I've had in a long time. We both had bacon and cheese omelets with hash browns - delicious!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bubbles31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Z, Owner at Corams', responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Thanks for being a regular customer of Corams'. We are always happy to get feedback.

See you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stopped into Coram's because my husband used to go there with his grandparents all the time when he was younger. He kept telling me about this "heavenly hash", and he was so happy to have it again! Great little diner like atmosphere. They made an enormous mickey mouse pancake for my little one for just $2! My kids were wild that morning, but the workers seemed to enjoy them. Great little stop in for us, we will be back on our next trip to PCB.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CJSmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Z, Owner at Corams', responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thanks for stopping in and thanks for your business. We have been open for over 26 years on Thomas Dr so we would like to think we are becoming a PCB family tradition.

We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
67 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A great find in Panam city!”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

We came early and the ambiance is diner like. Waitstaff was very attentive and helpful. The pancakes with blueberries were Devine. Huge portions for a great price. I will visit again next time in town.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Crookedwillow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom Z, Owner at Corams', responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Thanks for the great feedback and we are glad you enjoyed the pancakes. See you next time in PCB.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corams' also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Corams'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing