We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Illinois
Level Contributor
143 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

We ordered wings, appetizers, and chicken nachos. All were excellent. The server filled our glasses without asking and was patient as we were watching a game. Lots of sports and lots of TVs. We've eaten at Buffalo Wild Wings in many places, and this one was one of the better ones.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Betty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    46
    35
    25
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level Contributor
25 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wings and beer”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

need a wing fix this place is in a good location in pier park. good service. good beer selection. good wings, all within walking distance

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank d b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalton, Ga.
Level Contributor
317 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
“This was our 1st trip here & won't be our last!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

We decided to eat lunch here while shopping at Pier Park in Panama City Beach and I'm Glad that we chose to eat here! This was our 1st time ever eating at a Buffalo Wild Wings. When we entered everyone was so nice to greet us, and we were seated. Our Waitress was Very Professional and kept our drinks full and made sure we were happy with our food decision. I recommend the Buffalo Dry Wings, and get some mild dipping sauce for them, it's yummy! Great place to go eat, and has a lot of TV's all around!! I'm sure we will be looking for a Buffalo Wild Wings near our hometown.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank joanie30735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grapevine, Texas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great wings like they are known for-Great Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

Since we were staying at the Osprey we walked over pier park so we did not have to start the truck. We wanted to watch NASCAR and be served some good hot boneless caribe jerk chicken. The manager was doing his rounds checking on tables when we asked him to put the race on one tv. Wow, he whipped out a six page tv guide, found the race and knew which tv to put it on. Our waitress was amazing on keeping up with my ice tea refills (hey, it was the spicy jerk chicken- remember) and took a few minutes to find out where we were from. When the staff found out we were on honeymoon they comped us a desert. I have never had a bad time at buffalo wild wings in Texas or Florida. The food is good and the staff they hire are always amazing. Seems like the staff is actually happy to be waiting on us or we must just be really fun and appreciative customers. Go check em out when you need a break from all that white sand and clear water on your vacation to PCB!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Blair W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Lanier, GA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Absolute Worst Meal of Our Trip”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

This was by far the worst service and meal of our trip last week to PCB. Looking for some quick easy food on a Saturday night we walked over to this location. A couple people appeared to be waiting for take-out in the lobby and we walked to the host stand and said two please. We were seated right away at a table for about 5 people in the bar area, by a back door. It was busy but I was pleased to be seated so quickly. Right after being seated a waitress and possible manager (?) came out to us and told us this wasn't a restaurant where you could seat yourself. ??? We told them we had been seated at the table by someone from the host stand (two guys running it) and even pointed out who had sat us at the table. They continued to tell us we shouldn't have just sat down. They then said we could "stay" at the table? Well that was nice of them, considering that is where they sat us. It was just odd, very uncomfortable and we never did really get an apology or anything. Food was cold, not very good and we also had a hard time getting plates. I know it's a bar/casual place but plates are good for restaurants. Would never go back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JanetMegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing