We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rude”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night
Patoka ,indiana
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Rude”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

we walked in an stood an waited and two employees came over to us but never ask us how many or said one word to us. we turned around and walked out and i am sure they didnt care. they were not busy either.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank lifeat50_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    48
    40
    26
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Love Buffalo Wild Wings”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

We eat here every time we go to PCB. We love the food and the atmosphere. It is especially fun in the fall to go and watch SEC football on the large screen TVs! War Eagle!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Just so so”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Went here in July 2012. Service was not very good. Food was just okay. The atmosphere is just okay. Proabably will not return.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank dawgfan35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rock Mills, AL
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Loved It!”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

What a great place. The food was wonderful and abundant. Televisions showed sporting events for those interested and there was a trivia game addition too. It was so much fun to compete against others in the restaurant on trivia questions. i loved it.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Poor Service”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

We ate here on our last night because we were tired and hungry. The food was okay. Service was very slow. They were extremely busy. We had asked for a manager 3 times beginning as soon as we arrived. One of the machines had taken my son's money. It wasn't busy then. Someone came by and told him the manager would be out to give him his money. Of course being a small child, he only asked about 5,000 times when they would give him his money back. This was our whole dinner experience. When we were paying, no one had ever came. Our bill was then wrong. We were charged one of our meals twice. They had to get a manager to fix it. He finally got his money back from the machine. It was really hard to get anyone to stop at the table, or a refill. Probably will not go back to this Wild Wings when we are back in town.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FrankieHawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing