We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great quick meal”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
48 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great quick meal”
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Great quick meal if you are hungry and need a quick fix. Very fast and great quality. Taste like they right off the backyard grill

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christopher H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    201
    103
    38
    12
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Princeton
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wow! First time eating here.”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

First experience at Five Guys. Service was great ( we got carry out) but the burgers were great. So much food and so tastym. I'll search them out in the future.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great burgers - as expected!”
Reviewed June 12, 2014

My family loves Five Guys burgers and fries. This particular location is smack in the middle of the area's busiest 'hotspot', so expect it to be busy and crowded - especially in the evenings during the summer. The burgers are probably the best 'fast food' burgers you will ever eat, as is customary for all Five Guys locations. The fries are also amazing and over-abundant, so be prepared to share. Good stuff!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank imturtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Burgers!”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

The manager at Five Guys was a really nice guy. He asked where we were from and helped us order. He told us one order of fries would feed the three of us, and it did!! The service was quick and the food was as awesome!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank luv_the_beach322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordele, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“This is where I fell in love with Five Guys all at one time!”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

We had walked past this place several times while shopping in PCB and never paid much attention to it. I thought it was just another burger place. Boy, was I wrong! It may sound weird in this day and age, but they use real hamburger meat! and real potatoes! They give heaping portions for a fair price, and all the toppings for no extra charge! Every time we go near one, we hafta stop by. I have since eaten at Five Guys in Gainsville, Florida, Lakeland, Florida, Macon, Georgia, and Atlanta, Georgia and they never disappoint.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing