We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mmm!”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Takeout
Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Such a goooood, greasy, sloppy burger. Awesome even though it's a chain. I love how they have a sign up and sacks of potatoes, showing what kind and where they got the potatoes they're currently using. So yeah, fresh cut home fries! They also have peanuts that you can help yourself to while you wait for your burger. The only reason I didn't give this place a 5 is because they could use a little extra variety in their menu. But overall it's a great joint to go for a fast, yummy, greasy burger and chips!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shauna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (387)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

230 - 234 of 387 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2013

best thing about our trip! Burger could've been bigger cuz it went TOO fast lol!! Great fries. Quick friendly service. Cannot wait to return.

Date of visit: February 2013
Thank SouthernChickenman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Not great atmosphere, not super quick service, not even cheap prices, just really great burgers and frys which makes it worthwhile and a great place to eat.

Date of visit: March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charleegee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Whenever I am in a city with Five Guys, we always eat there! I get the smaller burger, but it's plenty. You get to add so many toppings on it! I especially like grilled onions and mushrooms added. We share the small fries, and it's too much for 2 people.

Date of visit: January 2013
Thank Betty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013 via mobile

I am a huge fan of Five Guys and frequently eat there at home so I thought I would try the one here. As always the service was fast and the fries are the best anywhere BUT it was so LOUD in there I decided to take my order to go. I mentioned the volume of the music to the counter person and it was met with a shoulder shrug. Perhaps he didn't hear me!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing