We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hamburger!”
Review of Back Yard Burgers

Back Yard Burgers
Restaurant details
PANAMA CITY BEACH
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great hamburger!”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

I got addicted to the place, the hamburgers are so good! Backed off a little lately as I'm trying not to eat red meat often. But if you want a hamburger, they make real good ones!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank MARY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    28
    21
    10
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ludlow, vt
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bland burgers”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We ordered from here our first night on a recommendation. I found the burgers were blah. Sweet potato fries were very good. Don't know if I would return.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank beachbabe43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rossville, ga
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Our Backyard Burger's in Chattanooga have closed so I was glad to get a chance to eat here. It was very good, as always, and they have really good cobbler,

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank gransmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great burgers for a good price”
Reviewed July 27, 2012 via mobile

The burgers are flame broiled and servers bring them out fresh to order. It's a good place to go if you want something fast other than McDonalds. Great for big families.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cpeach76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“New item”
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Love the new sweet potato fries. Definitely a treat. Would visit again!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lucy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Back Yard Burgers also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Back Yard Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing