We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Emerald Pointe Resort May 2017”
other travelers have booked this property
Covered parking at your front door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Covered parking at your front door
Unique park cottage community
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Covered parking at your front door
Unique park cottage community
additional seating for 6 more on screened in porch
master with King size bed
2nd bedroom with Queen size bed
privacy, quiet , relaxing
view, screened in back porch
daytime view from the back
sunset view from the back porch
pool just steps away from your front door
2nd pool with hot tub located at clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alicia D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Emerald Pointe Resort May 2017”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this place and their little community! The home was very cozy, super clean and had everything we needed and more. Our kids really loved feeding the turtles and the fish in the pond right behind the house ... we had a wonderful stay! Thank you Mary Ann-we have you bookmarked for our next trip to Panama City Beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back. And yes, the turtles love being fed!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucille H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family get-away”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely and comfortable. Close to restaurants, shoping, fun family activities and the beaches. I will definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay ! Would love to have you come again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donnam03
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great relaxing getaway”
Reviewed November 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very clean and cozy accommodations! Loved the house, perfect spot for activities. Convenient to everything. Will definitely return to your rental home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2016
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
matthewho...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Convenient, Clean, & Peaceful Setting”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This was our first stay at this unit, but our second in the community. The location within the community is perfect. There is a nice screened in porch that overlooks the lake with a board walk all the way around. The unit sits right next to one of the two swimming pools in the community. The community itself is very quiet, and most people are very friendly. You are just minutes from my personal favorite beach at St. Andrews State Park. Water is clean and sand is perfect. This is a great spot for families with kids or couples that want to get away. Cannot wait to go back in the Spring.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary Ann...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hoaglands”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time. We loved the home. It worked great for our family of 5 and one aunt. The lake in the backyard and pool next door were great perks! The community is quiet, well kept and friendly. The house was beautiful and spacious and clean. We can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing