We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Panama City Beach

“Good comfortable place to kick back and watch a game”

Christo's Sports Bar & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Description: Newly renovated Sports Bar & Grill featuring 15+ THDTV's covering all the major sporting events, FULL selection of Spirits, 15+ beers on tap, a wide variety of bottled beer and wine. Fresh Hot Wings and Hand Patted Burgers, Fresh Shrimp Po'Boys and Swamp Fire Shrimp Boil EVERY Saturday starting at 6pm.
Restaurant details
Description: Newly renovated Sports Bar & Grill featuring 15+ THDTV's covering all the major sporting events, FULL selection of Spirits, 15+ beers on tap, a wide variety of bottled beer and wine. Fresh Hot Wings and Hand Patted Burgers, Fresh Shrimp Po'Boys and Swamp Fire Shrimp Boil EVERY Saturday starting at 6pm.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very popular bar / grill that doesn't look like much from the outside but has the perfect sports bar atmosphere inside. My wife and I were looking for a good place to enjoy an NFL playoff game and this was it. Get there a little early because this place fills up. Food and drinks were good and reasonably priced. Servers were busy buy friendly and helpful. We would certainly go back.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vernman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A small sport bar and always very busy which is always a good sign, after our first visit we have returned several times to enjoy the specials and other foods...the service is excellent as well

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank dveinotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

I ate here twice while staying in Panama City Beach. Both meals were good, I'd eat here again. Servers were nice, reasonably priced. Not much for vegetarians but there was hummus.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019 via mobile

From the delicious signature Bloody Mary to black magic wings to arugula, beets and goat cheese salad...phenomenal variety, taste and service.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank barig_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2019 via mobile

Wife had the Tuna. I had the Blackened Triggerfish. Both were very good. For dessert we shared a brownie ala mode with ice cream, again very tasty.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank stephenbr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Christo's Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Christo's Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing