We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay and great location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kathyvazq...
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay and great location.”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Rental was very nice. Was decorated so nice with a beach theme. Was very
Clean and cozy. Had every thing I needed to feel like I was at home. Very short walk to the beach and close to tons of places to go and things tp do. Owner was very very prompt in answering all my questions. I Highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2017
Thank you very much, again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2017
Thank you very much, again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NicolaTho...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed October 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I were looking for a mini vacation to treat our children for fall break. Never would have thought that we would luck up on this beauty! It truly felt like we never left home! It was very well decorated, and it practically came with everything! Our family can't wait to go back to PCB and hope to luck up on this gorgeous treat again!
Thanks Linda for your wonderful hospitality!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2016
Thank you Nichola for your visit. You treated my home with respect and left it in great condition. Can't wait till you can come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing