We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Danielle...
2 reviews
“Spring Break”
Reviewed November 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2015

Went on a family vacation here during high school. It was a blast. It is very kid friendly for the little ones with lots of different pool activities and right next to the beach. Beautiful inside and out!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katbarman
Williamson, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at Splash and the condo was perfect! It was clean, beautifully furnished, and had everything we would need...even DVDs and a Wii for the kids! Sterling Resort rentals made the process easy and pain free to check in and out, no complaints at all! I highly recommend beach chair rental to get front row views of the water, money well spent, I promise. We didn't want to leave..... We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you! We are glad you had a wonderful time. We are looking forward to your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing