We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bonefish, a refreshing solid place in a tourist town!”
Review of Bonefish Grill - CLOSED

Bonefish Grill
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Bar scene, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Fort Worth, TX
Level 6 Contributor
505 reviews
285 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“Bonefish, a refreshing solid place in a tourist town!”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Great Bonefish typical fare and quality you expect from this small chain. The PCB location has maintained the quality, the reasonably nice ambiance, and prices remain reasonable for what you expect.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Al J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

324 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    215
    70
    23
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Panama City, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Another Great Restaurant in Panama City”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Yes Bonefish is a chain, but you can always count on them to be delicious. Service always good. One of my favorite restaurants.
Of course a must for starters is the bang bang shrimp. Sometimes that's all I need and a salad.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Bonnie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enterprise, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beach Bonefish menu puny”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Went to the Bonefish Grill in Panama City Beach last week. We have eaten in several in this chain in the past. Not sure if the menu at this one has been reduced but the selections appeared to be far reduced from what we were used to. The seating area also seemed to be smaller. A bit disappointing as Bonefish is normally one of our preferred restaurants.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaerloese, Denmark
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Visited the Bonefish Grill in Panama City Beach with my wife and received excellent service and had good food. We shared 2 person fish menu and enjoyed them all.
Very recommendable restaurant.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank db2ernst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere and awesome grilled fish”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

My family ate here tonight for Easter Sunday dinner. We had the bam bam shrimp and calamari for appetizers. Everyone loved the shrimp and the adults three out of four loved the Asian sauce with squid. My wife and I ordered the fish grill for two which has two seared tuna steaks, one grilled sea bass, one salmon, and to top it off two shrimp and two scallops in a sweet glaze. Comes with two sides and a vegetable. Oh yeah salad also. Reading all that sounds like way to much but the fillets are perfect size for two. The tuna was seared on both sides and perfectly raw in the middle as it is supposed to be. The other fish was cooked to perfection. Our server Darryl was fast and very friendly. We will eat here again during our week long stay.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank codespewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Panama City, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing