We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go For It ! CLEAN & COMFORTABLE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Panama City
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Ocala, Florida
1
Reviewed March 18, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (468)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

302 - 308 of 468 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ortiz1005
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Large spacious clean pet friendly hotel room. Huge bathroom. Friendly staff and well just no complaints what so ever! Housekeeping was great Fitness room very adequate. Highly recommended for pet owners.

Room Tip: Loved my 2nd floor overlooking pool. No outside noise.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wewamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
DeFuniak Springs, Florida
1
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Was able to check in and out efficiently. Room was clean and well worth the price. My only complaint is they should offer a pot of coffee and not just a single small cup per serving. Other then that it's well worth the price plus they allow pets without an extra price. I recommend it!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Beautiful hotel, the room was clean, comfortable, and modern. It is a pet-friendly hotel without a deposit. The breakfast was as advertised, simple but tastey. When we are back through this area, we will definitely stay here again. We enjoyed our stay!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rita h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Saint Cloud, Florida
13
Reviewed December 30, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

The hotel was a great value for the price. We stayed in December so I don't know how the rates are the rest of the year. Our room was clean and spacious. We stayed in a king room with lots of floor space and a large desk. We appreciated that the heating and air conditioning was easy to control using a thermostat. We would definitely stay there again. The hotel is near a mall and eating establishments. The staff was courteous and the room was quiet.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Panama City
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Panama City
Red Roof Inn Panama City
#4 of 31 in Panama City
250 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Panama City
Hilton Garden Inn Panama City
#2 of 31 in Panama City
511 reviews
4.0 mi away
Comfort Inn And Suites Panama City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn  Panama City
Holiday Inn Panama City
#1 of 31 in Panama City
269 reviews
7.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama Ci...
#14 of 48 in Panama City Beach
388 reviews
4.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#11 of 31 in Panama City
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City

Address: 1030 E 23rd St, Panama City, FL 32405-5329
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Panama City
Price Range: $81 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Centrally located between Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport and Tyndall Air Force Base, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City is the perfect place to relax.Strategically located at the corner of US Highway 231 and 23rd Street, we are just minutes from downtown shops and restaurants. Our location provides you with easy access to Florida State University/Panama City, Gulf Coast Community College, the marina, and the Civic Center. You are just a short drive away from the world's most beautiful beaches in Panama City Beach, along with Gulf World Marine Park, St. Andrew's State Park, and Shipwreck Island Water Park.The La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City is the perfect place for you to unwind in one of our spacious rooms that are loaded with amenities, such as free high speed Internet access in all rooms; our King rooms and Suites include a microwave & refrigerator. Stroll, with your pet if you prefer, through the lush courtyard. Feel refreshed with a swim in our outdoor pool or a long soak in the relaxing spa. Work out your stress in our fitness center. Our courteous staff provides a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM every morning, and is on duty 24 hours for your convenience.We also have meeting facilities available; for more information, please contact the hotel directly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Hotel Panama City
La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City
La Quinta Panama City
Panama City La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing