We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“housekeeping and maintenance needed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Panama City/Callaway
Ranked #26 of 31 Hotels in Panama City
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (96)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Panama City/Callaway
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

81 - 87 of 96 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gregory K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The Staff and rooms were I stayed with my Sister,Brother niece & nephew were very clean the staff being friendly and very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elisabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

This hotel is decent if you're looking for somewhere to stay in Panama City Beach during Spring Break as it is a straight shot to the strip...about 15 miles away. Otherwise, I would probably not recommend it. Also, the management is not the politest.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bre W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Rooms had cockroaches. Floor was constantly noisy with spring break kids. Will never stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ryan Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Booked thru on line booking Wyndham Rewards, was given a rate total of $58.00, when my husband got to the hotel the night manage AJ advised that he could not find the reservation. He would not give my husband this rate, even though we had a confirmation number, and print out. He woudl do nothing except charge my husband an additional $11 for the room. Both web sites Days Inn and Wyndham stated that the hotel cancelled the reservation. BE VERY CAREFUL this was late at night. Won't book with hotel ever again. I am sure your resevation won't be cancelled if yo are paying the full rate. Beware

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Service
Thank JacksonvilleJean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank JIMMY B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City hotels
7.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Panama City
Econo Lodge Panama City
#30 of 31 in Panama City
38 reviews
3.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Panama City
7.8 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
#15 of 31 in Panama City
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#11 of 31 in Panama City
66 reviews
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Quality Inn & Conference Center
#19 of 31 in Panama City
55 reviews
7.7 mi away
Ramada Panama City
Ramada Panama City
#25 of 31 in Panama City
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Panama City/Callaway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Panama City/Callaway

Address: 435 N Tyndall Pkwy, Hwy 98 & Hwy 22, Panama City, FL 32404-6126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 31 Hotels in Panama City
Price Range: $67 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Panama City/Callaway 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Panama City/Callaway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Panama City
Panama City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing