We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travelers have booked this property
Master Bedroom Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom Balcony
Living Room Balcony Master Bedroom View To Gulf
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Master Bedroom Balcony
Living Room Balcony
Master Bedroom View To Gulf
Pinnacle Port sign at the tower
Lake ;Powell behind the resort - fishing
Lake Powell and Resort Office
Sunset from Living Room Balcony
Pinnacle Port Sign at the Entrence
Guest Bedroom - Queen Bed
Master Bedroom - Queen Bed
Dinette
Kitchen
Living Room to Balcony
Sunrise from Master Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janet Mar...
Quincy, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved A724 at Pinnacle Port. Michael & Robin were the best, always answered my questions right away. The condo was awesome. Beautiful views from living room and bedroom balconies! The beach is beautiful, and not crowded. The condo was stocked with everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Very clean. All around great experience! We will definitely be booking this same condo for next year!

The only thing I wish was different is the pool closes at 7:30. I love the beach, but at night we do enjoy the pool, if it were open!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2017
"Thanks, Janet and family, "Robin and I - Truly appreciate your gracious comments.. We know how important it is when you and your family plan your vacation (beach) time!! Its so important to have a 'welcoming' home to come to and we do everything we can to make that DREAM come true.. We will always leave our hall light lite for our great family friends from Illinois!! Enjoy your upcoming holiday time... Robin and Michael""
P.S. We'll work on the association to see if they will vote to extend the pool time at least thru the summer months!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
Thanks, Wendy and family,
"Robin and I - Truly appreciate your gracious comments.. We know how important it is when you and your family plan your vacation (beach) time!! Its so important to have a 'welcoming' home to come to and we do everything we can to make that DREAM come true.. We will always leave our hall light lite for our great family friends from Oklahoma!! Enjoy your upcoming holiday time... Robin and Michael"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zanne Y
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice quiet condo and community area”
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Enjoyed the condo. It has great views. Saw dolphins every morning. Beach is right at back steps of condo. Nice clean pool. Calm quiet community of main strip yet extremely close to everything. Publix and Winn Dixie nearby

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2016
Robin and I - Truly appreciate your gracious comments.. We know how important it is when you and your family plan your vacation time!! Its so important to have a 'welcoming' home to come to and we do everything we can to make that DREAM come true.. We will always leave our hall light lite for our great family friends from Tennessee!! Enjoy our upcoming holiday time... Robin and Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomasville, Georgia
Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing