We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stuff”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #62 of 269 Restaurants in Panama City
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Dothan, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Great Stuff”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

As far as Olive Garden goes, this was predictable and good like the rest.

We had to all you can eat soup and bread sticks and found it to be excellent as usual.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    23
    17
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lynn Haven, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Predictably Good”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

I can always depend on good service and food at O.G. Seating is almost always short, service quick, and everything tastes fresh...from the salad to dessert. Exceptionally clean and I never feel hurried if I prolong my stay. I have never had a bad experience at O.G.... Highly recommend.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank JohnRascal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Birthday”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

My grand 7 year old daughter choose Olive Garden for her birthday dinner because the last time we went they sang happy birthday and we purchased a small cake, but this time the waitress told us they could no longer sing happy birthday because a religious group threaten to sue them if they did because they found it offensive. I sent a email message to their cooperate office and never got a response. Needless to say we have not been back there to eat.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“love this place”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

the servicers are friendley and really attentive. The food is always wonderful and the servings are large and well worth the money.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank sue p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Delicious food and they have an awesome staff! Great customer service, The waitress was very delightful and really did a tremendous job to make us feel at home. We Will Be Back :) !!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing