We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic day!”

Panama City Beach Dolphin Tours & More
Ranked #1 of 27 Tours in Panama City
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic day!”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We had so much fun with Captain Dane! He is such a personable and entertaining Captain! He is very knowledgeable about the wildlife, the ocean, even different .types of seashells! He was extremely patient with us, and we had so much fun we went out twice in one week! Great guy! Great tour! Thanks Captain Dane!

Your moms from Missouri (plus Michelle) friends!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jeffreydee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    13
    5
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hendersonville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Best Day Ever"! Thanks Capt Lorraine!”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

What an experience! From the time we booked our tour till the tour was over we had the best experience ever! Everyone was so helpful and kind. We could not have asked for a better Captain! Lorraine was full of knowledge of the animals the ocean and the surroundings. We were told by other people they had only saw one dolphin. Captain Lorraine took us right to the area where the dolphins were everywhere. She took us snorkeling identified all of the animals to my 7 year old who said it was the best time of his life!!! We will definitely tour with Panama City Beach Dolphin Tours and More again. Hopefully we will be able to book with Lorraine again! Thanks again for such a WONDERFUL ADVENTURE!! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know and anyone else who asks!! Best Tour Ever!!!! We took over 400 pictures but I haven't downloaded them yet! Thanks for a great day! One we will never forget!!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willshire, Ohio
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Captain Chris was the best! He was very knowledgeable about the animals, shells, and the ocean. Unfortunately the water was murky when we went so it was hard to find the dolphins but we did see multiple and one even came right up to the boat. Chris took us to a spot with so many shells, that all you had to do was run your hand along the bottom and you would get a hand full of them and we got to snorkel to find them! He then took us to his secret sand dollar spot. There were so many of them and we got to take some home! So much fun! It was only $45 a person and sooo worth it!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank BrandiRoehm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paducah, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome time!!!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We had an amazing time!!! Our guide Mike couldn't have been any better. He knew exactly where to take us to swim with dolphins. He was full of information about the area, as well as the animals. Not to mention we snorkled for shells to take home. They even accomodated to our large family and two year old. Was well worth the money, I will be doing it again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Allee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Worth while! You should go!”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Captain Chris knew what he was doing. He took us right to the dolphins, we jumped in the water and one swam right up to us! Then we went snorkeling and found lots of shells to take home. Overall great experience and definitely recommend it!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aggie2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panama City Beach Dolphin Tours & More also viewed

Panama City, Florida Panhandle
Panama City, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Panama City Beach Dolphin Tours & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing