We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
great fun

great fund, good karts, clean facility and friendly staff. will make this an annual visit. there is... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
robcA2340DU
,
North Bay, Canada
via mobile
Good Times

So fun. Be careful, There's a potential of getting hurt.The third time was the charm. First two... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2018
paulsZ9033HV
via mobile
Read all 22 reviews
  
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
16
3
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
3
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lap times drive fast track kart speed safety spun carts fun
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 22 of 22 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2013

The place is new... the place wasn't very busy. Might be the pricing structure. Hope they get the price to a more family affordable rate. The people were having a good time... but cost could be an issue. Also it is kind of out of the way.

Date of experience: December 2013
Thank HappyNudistCouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Every time I go I have the best time. Whether I'm going on a date or with my best friends, this place is the most fun I've had go karting. Ive done all the indoor places and they don't hold a candle to andersen.
It's outdoor, gas powered karts that go 50 miles per hour. They have a track thats over a mile long and the staff is fantastic, you can tell they love what they do because they'll come up to you after and start giving you tips on how to improve your lap times. Its refreshing to see a change from the usual.
If you're on vacation in Sarasota, Bradenton or Tampa are or are just from around here, you need to check this place out.

Date of experience: October 2013
1  Thank daftlawless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.