We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Palm Harbor
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great spot !”
Review of The Pint and Brew

The Pint and Brew
Ranked #17 of 231 Restaurants in Palm Harbor
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $4
Description: The Pint and Brew believes in "Drinking Local" and we are bringing that to Palm Harbor. The Pint and Brew will have the most unique selection of Florida Craft Beers in the Tampa Area. We believe that supporting you local Craft Brewers is the quickest way to "Beer Enlightenment". Drink Local everyone. For all you beer connoisseurs, be sure to stop by and speak with our very own Craft Beer Specialist! We have a Awesome Grilled Cheese Menu with unique flavors
Restaurant details
Description: The Pint and Brew believes in "Drinking Local" and we are bringing that to Palm Harbor. The Pint and Brew will have the most unique selection of Florida Craft Beers in the Tampa Area. We believe that supporting you local Craft Brewers is the quickest way to "Beer Enlightenment". Drink Local everyone. For all you beer connoisseurs, be sure to stop by and speak with our very own Craft Beer Specialist! We have a Awesome Grilled Cheese Menu with unique flavors
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beer and grilled cheese was great! Service was spot on. Bar tender was really knowledgeable. Will be back soon.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 968charlest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Different!!! But Good Different! Lots of Choices of Brews. Small Menu but what I had was good. I had a Peach Cider drink and The Pint Sandwich: Gouda cheese, smoked bacon, honey crisp apples and Dijon mustard on local sour dough bread.
A little expensive so get the Groupon!!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jlepik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

Nice place for a beer and a sandwich!!
Great beer selection and very good sandwiches! Try the grilled cheese sandwiches.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank JuAlves1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2019

The staff is friendly. The food is yummy. The beer is cold. What else could you possibly want! We had the Christmas grilled cheese and the one with apples. Both are delicious. This was not our first time nor will it be our last. Haha

Date of visit: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank 255jeannep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

Pint & Brew offered a wide selection of beers, just pick one to suit your fancy or try one of their flights. We had a grilled apple, ham & brie sandwich and a cuban. Both were outstanding. Also tried the hot pretzel rods with beer cheese which was delicious. Bartender (hey, Ross) was helpful, friendly and willing to help you decide from among their many brews. Feels like a neighborhood bar with a laid-back vibe. Lots of seating and even a couple of games (pool table if I recall...).

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SecondWind2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Pint and Brew also viewed

 

Been to The Pint and Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing