We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Spot for Breakfast, Lunch, or Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Tiffany's

Tiffany's
Ranked #28 of 197 Restaurants in Palm Harbor
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
125 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good Spot for Breakfast, Lunch, or Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2012

Good service, nice sized portions and very good food. Came here for lunch and had the burger and was surprised at the size and flavor. We will be back! Family owned and owners on site to make sure you are happy with everything.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank TomnDar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    39
    23
    7
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
164 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Good standard local place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

We've gone here for several years and it's always 'good' -- not great, but the prices are also very reasonable. Breakfast items are our favorite on the menu

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank ScottieMom849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palm harbor
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“famous restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2012

i can walk to the restaurant eaten there afew times i love there turkey club sandwiches there chicken soup is very good you can also get a half a sandwich with soup the desserts are good they also in a good area other store behind the restaurant doctors offfices to

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank sandy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Inexpensive and lots of food and good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2012

I had breakfast there, 2 scrambled eggs, home fries, toast and bacon. The eggs were soft and not overdone, home fries needed to be cooked more and the bacon was cooked to perfection and there were 5 slices, toast was toast. I was never asked if I wanted more coffee from the waitress so they didn't get a 5.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank jollyranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“nice family place.good breakfast and service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2012

nice family place.good breakfast, service, and low prices. great location with friendly staff.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank mybrokersteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiffany's also viewed

 

Been to Tiffany's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing