We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food for the value” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Flap Jacks Pancake House

Flap Jacks Pancake House
Ranked #19 of 196 Restaurants in Palm Harbor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great food for the value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

Loved the atmosphere very good breakfast for the money we spent! Great location friendly staff, my husband was never without coffee during our entire breakfast! Very attentive!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank PetersRobKel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    30
    5
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Best breakfast place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2012

The food is delicious and is served by thee most wonderful staff around! I go at least once a week because I think the food is good and I love the staff! They are so friendly and its such a pleasant experience!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank tpcisme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin Lakes NJ
Level Contributor
68 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Food at a Great Price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2012

We eat twice at flap jacks. It was $30 for a family of 4 for breakfast (2 kids menus). I would recommend it.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank NJTraveler35_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“flop”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2012

plenty of butter but no taste jacks////prices were kind of high

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank erosenfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
312 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
“Flipping for Pancakes”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2012

Pancakes were extremely tasty, food was hot and served quickly. Service was on the spot, friendly waitress and casual atmosphere. You will need a take home box.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank AineFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flap Jacks Pancake House also viewed

 

Been to Flap Jacks Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing