We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Job done buy staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
Daytona Beach, Florida
1 review
“Great Job done buy staff”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Wedding party stayed here! Staff very good. Stayed two nights and had a wonderful visit. Did not get name of older lady at front desk. But she really cared about us all having a great visit from the time we walked in until the time we left. She was the first one that greeted us and the last person we said good bye to. We will visit this Red Roof when ever we are Palm Coast. I have not been in a Red Roof for many years but will start looking for them now because of this visit and this staff!!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JIM2284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Well, the wedding is over and all went really well. Thank you for letting us be a part of the celebration. Your review of our Red Roof is appreciated by the entire staff and we look forward to all of you visiting again. Let me know when you need our services and we will be glad to help. Again, thanks and see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    276
    89
    21
    12
    12
See reviews for
170
108
28
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ridgefield Park, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed February 6, 2014

My friend and I recently stayed at the Red Roof Inn and had the pleasure of meeting owner representative Tommi Allred. We had a fantastic time and couldn't have been happier with the accomodations. The room was very clean and Hazel my personal housekeeper attended to every need and kept the room spotless! Tommi the owner representative also went out of her way to make us feel comfortable. Bottled water was always available, and we really enjoyed the hot tub and the pool. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Palm Coast. George, the owner, should be very proud of his staff. Sincerely, Nick Pierro

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bap0322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Nick,
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We strive to make guests feel welcomed and give them a pleasant memory of staying with us at the Red Roof. You both were great guest and all of us look forward to your next visit. Our housekeeping staff is the best and our front desk does a great job, too. When you are headed our way again, call me and I will have everything ready for your stay. Look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 31, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Red Roof Inn on our way to Cape Coral from Ontario Canada. We are travelling with our dog and 7 month old and this was the 3rd one we stayed at along the way since we were please with the first one. This one was actually the best! We had a superior room for $60, no pet fee and it was very nice and spacious! It had a fridge, microwave, a safe and flat screen tv with lots of channels.
It included a breakfast with a good variety and was in a nice location with shops and restaurants.
I would stay here again if we do this drive another year.

I definitely recommend the superior room.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank kbltravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you for the great review of our Red Roof Inn. It is so nice to hear from our Canadian neighbors and know that they enjoyed their stay. We hope to make all feel welcomed. If your travels bring you back our way, give us a call and we can have everything ready for your stay.
Thanks again and happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2014

The Best Western was sold out so we went across the street and booked a room here. No regrets. Very comfy and clean. Had all we needed. Free breakfast, free wifi. Easy to get in and out. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashevillejm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for taking time to write a review for our Red Roof Inn. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to offer our guests a pleasant atmosphere and to feel like part of our family. We hope to see you again soon and call ahead, we can have everything ready for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torontio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2014

This is my second stay in two months and found the comfort and service to be impeccable. We were treated to a mini fridge upon asking, willingly. Beds were very comfortable and quiet. Free WiFi was excellent.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dinsmore R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for the nice review of our Red Roof. It is such a joy to read from guest that enjoyed their stay with us. If you are traveling in the future and we can help you in any way, please give us a call. Again, thanks and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 27, 2013

What a great place to stay! Was in Palm Coast to see family, and found the accommodations and staff at the Red Roof Inn absolutely wonderful.
Received a warm welcome upon checking in by Melissa at the front desk, and proceeded to my impeccably clean and beautifully appointed room completely updated with wood laminate floors, crisp linens on a luxurious bed and furniture you're more likely to find in higher end properties- And all the extras - coffee maker, iron, hair dryer.. Creature comforts that are so appreciated when away from home.The continental breakfast was stocked with fresh fruit, juices, cereals,bagels,muffins- great coffee-even a waffle maker!
Conveniently located near restaurants and shops within walking distance, and the beach is just minutes away by car.
The staff was marvelous. Tommi you're the best- Yassine, Melissa,Nancy, Bill(Jimbo),the housekeeping crew- everyone so friendly and hospitable, making me feel right at home.For the price this place is a dream, making my stay and holiday to see family and making memories,a very happy one! Best to you all in the New Year,Red Roof Inn people! Many thanks, Sandra B.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Sandy,

Thank you for the great review of our Red Roof Inn. We all enjoyed having you as a guest and hope that you will visit again in the near future. You and your family brought great pleasure to me and the entire staff. When you are headed our way again, give us a call and I will have everything ready for your visit. Tell your family hello from all of us at the Red Roof and we all hope that your have a "Happy New Year".
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Went back to this Red Roof Inn, Palm Coast Florida for our second stay at the facility this past Thanksgiving week. The service is awesome, the value for the price paid is excellent. Stayed in other Palm Coast Lodgings in the past and Red Roof Inn is much cleaner and friendlier. Staff is welcoming and professional. All the rooms are totally remodeled and new, and the housekeeping staff does a great job. The pool is clean and so are the grounds. The property is in a safe area, and is well lit at entrances, which is also a plus. We have definitely found a home away from home.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BeachHappy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Thank you for the great review on our Red Roof Inn. What a pleasant way to finish my day by writing this note to you. The staff and I want each visit to offer you a friendly atmosphere and make you feel welcomed. Our renovations are almost complete and I hope that you visit again soon. Happy Holidays to you and your family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
4.0 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,550 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
273 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Palm Coast

Property: Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Address: 10 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Non-Smoking Red Roof Inn Palm Coast off of I-95, our guests enjoy free deluxe hot breakfast, use of our outside pool and spa as well as free WiFi. We are convenient to Daytona Beach and St. Augustine. Safe and secure, our friendly staff is awaiting your arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Palm Coast
Sleep Inn Palm Coast
Palm Coast Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing