We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Friendly atmosphere” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Roof Inn Palm Coast

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
Ferney-Voltaire, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

Whenever I come visit my mother in Palm Coast ,I stay here...for one week or two weeks.This hotel offers me the comfort and tranquility I seek.Most of all I find here a wonderful staff !!! Always smiling and ready for a friendly chat ! Thank you to all of you ! Special thanks to you Jason ! Great job you have been doing since my first stay in your hôtel !

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1234611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
What a great review of our hotel and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to your visits and you are right, Jason is an asset to our staff. It is wonderful to have such a thoughtful guest and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    245
    77
    18
    12
    12
See reviews for
147
96
25
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Davie, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for two nights over veteran's day weekend to attend a two-day lacrosse tournament. The rooms were very clean, with wood floors and carpeting. Continental breakfast was complete with freshly made waffles. Hotel offered use of bar-b-q for a team pool gathering after a long day of games. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will return to this hotel when in this area.

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Carolina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for the great review on our Red Roof Inn. It was so much fun having all of the guys here and we enjoyed each and everyone. We are looking for you to book with us again when the next tournament is in the Palm Coast area. Hopefully, that is in the near future. All of us at the Red Roof want to wish your team good luck and WIN them all.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff from reservation to check out. Our acrosse team stayed here for the weekend. Ten minute drive to the fields. The staff was great to the families. The hotel furnished a cookout for the team poolside. No doubt that their hotel team was key to us winning our tournament. Thanks Red Roof Inn!.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Llenay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Red Roof Inn. We always like to have the teams come and visit. Everyone here enjoyed having you as our guests. We all had such great fun with everyone who stayed. Hopefully, the next tournament is not too far in the future. We are looking forward to you all being here again soon. Good luck and go WIN!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

Stayed one night on our way home from Orlando. Room was clean, but the sliding bathroom door was extremely hard to open and close. No handle or latch. The breakfast was very good, with waffle-maker, fresh fruits, cereal, coffee, tea and pastries, etc. Parking lot was well lit and safe. Morning staff was very friendly and helpful. Would probably choose to stay here again as a stop over. Thank you Yassine for the great customer service.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank catloverme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you for the nice review on our Red Roof Inn. We are addressing the issue of the pocket doors and hope to have resolved shortly. All of us strive to make our guests feel comfortable and we want each visit with us to be better than the last. We look forward to your next visit and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinehurst, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013 via mobile

My brother and I checked in on our way home to Palm Beach. Since I was only 3 hours from my destination I felt guilty spending a lot of money on a room. Red Roof Inn, they are usually cheap and OK, why not. Boy was I surprised. Luanne at the desk was great (watch her, someone's going to hire her away from you!) I was pleasantly shocked by the room, hardwoods, tasteful decor and a modern TV. Will definitely make an excuse to stay with you again.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Gavo1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you so much for the great review and you are right, Luanne is a valuable asset to our team. All of us at the Red Roof strive to make each visit a memorable one by offering a relaxing atmosphere and friendly smiles. Hopefully, you can visit again in the near future. Call us anytime if we can be of service to you. Thanks again and happy traveling!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

All newly renovated and beautiful. Convenient to everything you could possibly need. The staff is attentive and involved - not like you would expect from chain motels these days. The manager, Tommi, is there everyday interacting with guests and the desk staff is always pleasant and asking what they can do for you. You just don't see places like this anymore. We even had a barbeque by the pool with some of the other guests.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Jill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Owner at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review of our Red Roof Inn located in Palm Coast. It is very rewarding to have guest acknowledge the efforts of the staff. We all are very excited about our renovations and we hope we can share with all that visit. We hope that you will visit again in the near future. Call ahead and we can everything ready for you. Thanks, again and see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

I had one night to stay while waiting to move into my new home. Traveled all day and got to hotel. The staff was above and beyond nice and accommodating. The lady at the front desk even called a restaurant for me, and put my leftovers in their fridge for the night! What a great way to be greeted at my new home town! Rooms are very nice and a great value. Highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Demarow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommi A, Manager at Red Roof Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
Thank you for taking time to write a review about our Red Roof Inn. The lady at the desk that helped you was Luanne and she is a great asset to our staff. We strive to make each guest feel comfortable and a part of our family. Let me be one of the first to welcome you to Palm Coast. The area is just wonderful and I know you are going to enjoy living here. Feel free to contact us if we can assist in any way. Thanks, again and WELCOME!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.0 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,384 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Palm Coast

Property: Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Address: 10 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Non-Smoking Red Roof Inn Palm Coast off of I-95, our guests enjoy free deluxe hot breakfast, use of our outside pool and spa as well as free WiFi. We are convenient to Daytona Beach and St. Augustine. Safe and secure, our friendly staff is awaiting your arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Red Roof Inn and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Palm Coast
Sleep Inn Palm Coast
Palm Coast Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing