We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place, Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Stayed here dor 3 nights....Clean hotel lobby , room and bathroom....Very friendly staff...The continental breakfast was good, good wafflrs....Safe area....I enjoyed my stay and will stay again.....

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gato1500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (430)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

405 - 411 of 430 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2011

We thought the appearance of this hotel was more of a COMFORT SUITES, as the lobby and reception areas have been recently remodeled. The room was very comfortable and attractive and very clean. The continental breakfast was very good. Our only concern was that the A/C in the room was completely off and we had to wait 3 hours for it to cool down.

Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank JOE J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

What a great staff they have working there. Rooms we clean and fresh and the price was low. Hot cakes for breakfast. Had a real nice stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillMarj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2011

WOW!!. I have been to this hotel in the past during my travel from GA. At my previous stay at this hotel I was certain I would not return. However with no rooms available at the properties nearby. I was left with no choice. "WOW" that is was my impression. Professional front desk staff with excellent service. Attention to detail. No more $2 water charges. Room were clean. I would highly recommend this hotel for travelers. A++

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baadgill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2011

On a cross country trip we lodged here one night. Good stay. No issues. A little difficult to find.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjt236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2010

One of the best services I have had in hotels so far. The customer-oriented approach is something that will take me to the hotel again. The manager was so helpful. My wife and kids had an amazing time.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CheifJavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2010

Stay as far away from this place as possible because it looked pretty nice….HOWEVER, lurking under the covers are bed bugs! I was severely bitten up so I placed a complaint to the manager Gary who was EXTREMELY incompetent and rude and was cursing instead of offering a possible resolution. Customer service was terrible, so on top of me being totally inconvenienced, the hotel could care less. Stay away from Choice Hotels all together, this is not my first bad experience with them (although the WORST by far) and according to them there was nothing they could do for me.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GoYanks2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
871 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
277 reviews
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Palm Coast
Days Inn Palm Coast
#8 of 11 in Palm Coast
490 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Palm Coast

Address: 10 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range: $71 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Non-Smoking Red Roof Inn Palm Coast off of I-95, our guests enjoy free deluxe hot breakfast, use of our outside pool and spa as well as free WiFi. We are convenient to Daytona Beach and St. Augustine. Safe and secure, our friendly staff is awaiting your arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Red Roof Inn, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Red Roof Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Palm Coast
Sleep Inn Palm Coast
Palm Coast Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing