We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You can't do better than Cinnamon Beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Wayne, IN
1 review
“You can't do better than Cinnamon Beach”
Reviewed March 28, 2009

We booked through Steve Milo at Vaction Rental Pros and recieved first class professional treatment. The condos themselves are very upscale and have all the amenities of home. We were able to bring our dog, as some of the units allow. This gated complex sits right on a beautiful, private beach, which also allows dogs...a rarity anywhere! Our unit also overlooked the golf course, so even if you don't play, it was fun to watch the skill level of the golfers.
This is mostly a residential community, so restaurants and shopping is a car ride away, but this greatly added to the relaxing atmosphere.
We were also extremely pleased with the service from Vacation Rental Pros from Jacksonville, FL. Every detail was taken care of and we were able to enjoy our vaction fully. We highly recommend them as well as this property.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travler2300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

643 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    524
    68
    27
    14
    10
See reviews for
462
69
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Upstate New York
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2009

We rented an ocean-front condo (#852 in Building 9 at Cinnamon Beach, Ocean Hammock) through Vacation Rental Pros. They were very helpful, their website quite extensive and up-to-date. The Cinnamon Beach condo was well-maintained, immaculately clean, and beautifully furnished. The pools, fitness center and beach were just wonderful. And if you like quiet, this is the place for you. Close to St. Augustine and Daytona. Wonderful golf available...just look out your window.

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UpstateNewYorkJoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, OH
2 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2009

We stayed in Cinnamon Beach condo rental 665 in the 700 building - with a great penthouse view of the ocean and convenient access to the beach. We rented from Steve Milo of Vacation Rental Pros - Steve and his team did a great job ensuring that everthing was in order - also recommended tourest attractions and restraurants in the area. We shared a 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo with another couple - over 2100 sq feet, a modern kitchen, TV in every room, and a balcony to die for. February was a little cool this year but we spent many fun days touring St. Augustine, Flagler Beach, and Daytona. The facilies, including 2 pools, exercise room, and rec rooms were first class. Hammock is a little more remote then the beaches to the south - however if you don't like crowds, it's a perfect place for a family vacation. Highly recommend Cinnqmon Beach and Steve Milo's Vacation Pros.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MBC757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2009

My husband and I just returned from our 5 week stay at Cinnamon Beach in Ocean Hammock, near Palm Coast Florida. What a GREAT place!!! The condo itself was gorgeous, every amenity was looked after, and the grounds were immaculate. Steve Milo and staff were so professional ,and welcomed us with all kinds of important information for our stay. We could not have asked for more! The grounds in the Ocean Hammock complex are so beautiful, and we were thrilled to be able to bring our dog and walk him in such a beautiful setting. The beach was a few hundred yards from our condo, so we had easy access to our beach walks, AND we had the added bonus of a beautiful sunset every night, (as we were overlooking the lake to the west.) We truly could not have asked for better, in terms of a home away from home...and that is just what we felt, after the first week!! It was our second home. I would HIGHLY reccommend this vacation spot to anyone looking for upscale accomodations, in a safe and secure complex. You won't regret it!!

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JulietteOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ny
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2009

Excellent is all I can say all the way

We rented 2 units #363 and #364 in the 400 building

Clean , beautiful ,great views and a fine staff

We had 8 people on our stay for the Daytona 500

I have family and friends in Palm Coast and the staff were very cordial at the gate to our vistors

We are already planning next years trip and will be sure to stay at Cinnamon Beach Oceanfront Condo rentals

Thanks to Steve Milo also for the easy and no nonsense paperwork and billing


Thank You

Kevin M.Muldoon

Williston Park,N.Y.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KMM3264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milledgeville
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2009

Cinnamon Beach Ocean Front Rentals:

Our stay at Cinnamon Beach condo rental unit #732 in building 800 was an especially pleasant experience. The unit was clean as a pin, well equiped and the view was as good as it gets. Mr. Steve Milo of Cinnamon Beach Ocean Front Rentals was very helpful setting up our stay in Palm Coast.

James T. Yocum
Milledgeville, Georgia

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TomMilledgeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio
Level 6 Contributor
231 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2009

Perfect location. Long, clean beach. Roomy condos. We stayed in a corner unit, 925, and were very pleased. If you have multiple couples, there is plenty of privacy as each room is quite away from the others and had a private bath. Huge balcony. We have rented many places and think this is the best. Well managed. In an uncongested area but with good shopping at hand. Also close to St. Augustine and Daytona and not far from Jacksonville. Also great farmer's market ten minutes away in Flagler. Close to several state parks. At this point A1A is a long, beautiful ride up the coast without the view being taken up with houses. Really, this is the best place we have ever stayed and will return.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yearbook1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Coast
0.7 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,523 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
811 reviews
8.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Lodge at Hammock Beach
The Lodge at Hammock Beach
#11 of 11 in Palm Coast
41 reviews
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
408 reviews
12.4 mi away
Beachers Lodge
Beachers Lodge
#23 of 78 in St. Augustine
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

Property: Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Address: 800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137-2384
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 275
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cinnamon Beach is a gated Oceanside resort with 275 new condos boasting 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, an adult game room, a kids game room, an on site cafe with food and a selection of beer, wine, and frozen drinks, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing