We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Beach Getaway!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palm Coast
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2014

We arrived with great joy to find our condo in just what the pictures offered. We loved our easy access to the beach, which we found to be inviting. The color of the sand and water was amazing! We had beautiful ocean views from our place condo 744. We also had everything in the place to make us feel like we were at home, did not want to leave. Great access to all other surrounding areas of interest, like St. Augustine, Orlando, and other beaches....What a great family getaway!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (646)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

126 - 132 of 646 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2014

454 Cinnamon Beach was a beatiful place to stay on vacation. We enjoyed the ocean views and the walk to the beach was easier than expected. We rented from "Vacation Rental Pros" thruough "Steve Milo". Check-in was extremely easy and although there was only one elevator, we never had to wait. We had access to carts which made our transitions very easy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank southcarolina364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

When you enter the sumptuous reception hall, you don't expect to be treated with luxury in this part of Florida. Lo and behold. You enter your personal alcove with the necessary amenities to survive without surfacing for food or drink. It's all here. The beds are "comfy" and the shower is great. The staff serves your needs and you get to play. There's a magical pool, golfing, eating, eating, eating. You get my drift. This is the "southern" part of Florida and food is a pastime. You'll be in good company. I strongly recommend this resort in this part of Florida. You won't forget the experience and your friend will be jealous of your experience.

Dr. G

Room Tip: Face the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 697anonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

163 Cinnamon Beach was the perfect spot for our vacation. The view of the ocean combined with an up-close view of a tee, fairway, and green was just what we ordered. The unit was clean and well-supplied and Palm Coast is an ideal spot to relax or visit nearby St. Augustine or Daytona. The beach and pool were gorgeous. We've already reserved a week at Thanksgiving, although in another unit. I would suggest an upgrade in linens and a few more kitchen supplies. A few inconsequential repairs to light fixtures, etc would make it 6 stars!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DianneOSU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Everything about this place is beautiful. From the time we drove to the gate to when we entered our condo, the surroundings are amazing. The rental was very clean and the beach wasn't overcrowded. The beach is very close (sometimes it looks further away from some pictures). We loved watching the golfers and saw some dolphins swimming fairly close to the shore. The only downside was there were only news channels in the bedroom with the twin beds. After a long active day sometimes the kids just wanted to watch Nick or Disney and they couldn't in there bedroom. I would suggest adding those channels to the bedrooms. Other than that, we all loved it! I would highly recommend this condo!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank BeckyK512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

this condo and resort far exceeded our expectations-everything was awesome...the people who worked there were super nice,our condo was in excellent condition,loved the quiet pool,i only wish I could have stayed longer..vacation rental pros and steve milo were very helpful..we are planning next years trip already!!!thanks so much for very memorable experience.

Room Tip: buildings 8 and 9 are closest to the clubhouse and pools
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelly g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

I booked my vacation through vacation rental pros Steve Milo. The rental was more than I expected and the service given by Steve exceptional. Cinnamon Beach is a family friendly beach minus the "party" atmosphere. The grounds are beautiful and the beach was not over crowded.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Opposing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Coast
0.6 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,589 reviews
8.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
861 reviews
3.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 mi away
Casa Monica Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
0.6 mi away
The Lodge at Hammock Beach
The Lodge at Hammock Beach
#11 of 11 in Palm Coast
43 reviews
21.6 mi away
Bayfront Marin House Historic Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

Address: 800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137-2384
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Palm Coast
Price Range: $249 - $501 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 275
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cinnamon Beach is a gated Oceanside resort with 275 new condos boasting 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, an adult game room, a kids game room, an on site cafe with food and a selection of beer, wine, and frozen drinks, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing