We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Palm Coast
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hammock Beach Resort(Palm Coast)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Palm Coast)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveler rating
537
69
27
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
537
69
27
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvacation rental prosgated communitygolf coursegreat condocorner unitquiet poolfamily poolmaster bedroomshort walk to the beachwasher and dryerspring breaktoll bridgeeuropean villagest augustinethree bedroombalconyclubhouse
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 658 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2014

The grounds were manicured and security among the best we've ever seen. The condos are modern and adequately equipped with most essentials provided. Keep in mind that this is a 'condotel' so unit condition will vary depending on the owners. Check them close on web then ask about condition before booking. Ours was a 3BR oceanfront, 5th floor and was very nice. It had wifi and 2 high def tvs, plus standard tvs in bedrooms. We would have rated Cinnamon higher but the beach was narrow and strewn with suitcase size rocks, visible only at low tide. Folks not interested in going in the ocean, like us, could care less. However I would not bring kids here unless they were ankle depth toddlers. Grocery, Walmart, a few chain eateries and gas are about 20 - 30 minutes and a $2 toll away. Closest movie is about 20 also. The only problem we had was a couple of cable boxes, both of which were promptly repaired by Vacation Pros staff, our booking agent.

In summary we found Cinnamon to be a lovely, secure, modern and well run resort in a somewhat isolated location lacking a swimmer-friendly beach.

Room Tip: For oceanfront ask for 4th floor or higher due to dune and palm trees.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mikeyinva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This was the nicest place we have ever been. Condo was a little lacking on quality furnishings, beds were clean but not comfy. However the area was simply beautiful. We will return to same area just may try a different condo. Very relaxing and enjoyable with easy access to attractions.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmbdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

The week of Thanksgiving we rented a condo #722, Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort. The condo's accommodations were excellent. We were yards from the beach and from the second floor condo you were able to enjoy the ocean view. It was a beautiful area. The week we were there we only had a few beach days since a cold front moved in and it became very windy. However, the weather did not interfere with our vacation. Our unit was pet friendly which was one of the reasons we rented the condo. On the days when it was too windy for my husband to surf fish, we drove to the inland waterway a few miles from the condo and fished from the pier. It was a nice area for adults and children. The free park had fishing, picnic area, restaurant, playground and a boat ramp for people with boats. We enjoyed the condo so much we didn't go out to dinner very much. I cooked most of our dinners and we were able to enjoy them while watching the ocean right outside our door. We will definitely return in the future. Next visit we want to bring our grandchildren. We will also contact Vacation Rental Pros again to book. Their service was outstanding and everything was ready when we arrived.

Room Tip: Vacation Rental Pros, Steve Milo, provided up-to-date pictures of the rentals. Everything was exactly as shown online so there are no surprises when you arrive.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank terpet2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We had a great two weeks at the Bermuda Bay home. The accommodations were superb. We enjoyed the pool, the grill, and the house. This is our third trip to Hammock Beach and we are already looking forward to our next one. Thanks Vacation Rental Pros for a wonderfully relaxing weeks.

Sergey P.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank serpan1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

After a week in Orlando doing the theme parks, it is always great to head to Cinnamon Beach for a week of rest and relaxation. The unit (965) was excellent and the complex is very comfortable and enjoyable. Whether it is the sunrise on the beach or the great sunsets from the balcony, the views are worth the drive to Cinnamon Beach. We will contact Vacation Rental Pros again next year for our 4th year of being a guest to CB. Brian

Room Tip: Each unit offers great views and the corner units are very spacious.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BHall1667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews