We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place on the beach!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Great place on the beach!”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

We had a great time, one week vacation on the beach. The condo on front of the beach. Great view!!!
For sure we are planing to come back next year.
Also we visit Saint Augustin city, only 30 minutes drive, fantastic place!!!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ccwade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

645 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    526
    68
    27
    14
    10
See reviews for
464
69
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Long Branch, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2013

My family of 17 stayed at the Atlantic Princess on Cinnamon Beach.

The positives.
The area was beautiful and we loved the fact it was only a couple of doors down from the beach club, extremely convenient. It felt extremely safe there, we didn't feel like we need to worry, there's security always at the front gate and unless you are staying there you are unable to get in. The pools were big and clean and it never felt crowded. The beach was close. The home itself was spacious and very nicely decorated.

The Negatives.
The home itself had a slight bug problem, It wasn't overwhelming but enough to comment about it.
The pools only open at 9am, so if you want to go for an early morning swim you couldn't.

Other than that it was a great home and a great time. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank AndreaSousa28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We rented Unit #344 from Vacation Rental Pros, Steve Milo, and there was seven adults in our party. We had plenty of room and some to spare.
The condo was expertly furnished and very comfortable. We were very close to Publix and many great restaurants.
The beach was in walking distance. There was more than enough cookware, silverware, dishes, and glasses. Oh my, the beds were so comfortable.
Steve Milo made the rental process swift and pleasant.
I highly recommend him and Vacation Rental Pros for your next home away from home.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hollypark12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is a great place for families of all ages as well as couples young and old. Everything was perfect. The advertised pictures do not do Cinnamon Beach justice. We stayed in #862 and the cleanliness, detail, furnishings, view, ease, amenities, location were all perfect and amazing. Even the landscaping driving in is spectacular. This out classes all the other condo offerings along the Atlantic coast. Steve Milo and VR Pros helped make it great as well. Don't miss out!
Awesome Experience!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JP C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Georgia, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Great condo with a wonderful view. Steve Milo and Vacation Rental Pros took care of everything from start to finish and were available around the clock for any issues (there were none). We stayed at Unit 835. The condo was as advertised and there were no surprises. We are already planning a return trip and, hopefully, it will be to 835. Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Our family of 11 stayed on Cinnamon beach, Ocean Hammock in Condo 144. We loved it! We looked for a place that would satisfy our family of eleven's needs and desires and found it. We stayed on the beach all day and then ended our evening with the swimming pools. Game rooms, two pools, work out room, a place to eat right by the pool, and more! The Condo was beautifully furnished and our view of a beautiful golf course and beach was breathtaking. Multiple stores was located nearby for our needs and the Security there was great! I can't say enough about our stay. Great vacation with our children and grandchildren. We will be back!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Creationsbycindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We have stayed at Cinnamon Beach three times and it has been great. At night you could hear the waves We rented from Vacation Rental Pros all three times and they are great to work with. The condo was clean and the beds not bad for a rental.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ddkabbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Coast
0.7 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,547 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
824 reviews
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Beachers Lodge
Beachers Lodge
#17 of 78 in St. Augustine
435 reviews
8.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
3.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

Property: Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Address: 800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137-2384
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 275
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cinnamon Beach is a gated Oceanside resort with 275 new condos boasting 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, an adult game room, a kids game room, an on site cafe with food and a selection of beer, wine, and frozen drinks, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing