We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“wonderful family haven” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palm Coast
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“wonderful family haven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

beautiful, beautiful resort...........we were simply amazed at how nice and beautiful this resort was.
we are already planning on when we can return and vacation rental pros were top notch all the way. steve milo and enrique were the greatest. awesome accomodations and views. listening to the frogs on the balcony while it rained was great!!!!

Room Tip: any of their rooms would have to be great, but ask for ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SUSIEANDJERSEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    518
    61
    25
    13
    8
See reviews for
447
69
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in #425! We even enjoyed watching it storm one afternoon on the huge patio overlooking the golf course and ocean. The condo was spacious and had everything we needed. We were all very sad to leave. It truly felt like home. We will definitely return and rent through Vacation Rental Pros again.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank les_belf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

This place is awesome! From the moment we walked through the door, we knew this was going to be the best vacation ever! The condo was very clean and the decor throughout was simply gorgeous! Everything was well maintained. The beds were very comfortable! We slept in often! We loved the opened floor plan in the common areas. The views from the kitchen/dining area, the living area, the master bedroom, and of course, the balcony were breath-taking! Everything we needed for a week long stay was right there, except grocery, of course. Publix was right around the corner. The kitchen was well equipped and very clean, as well. The beach itself was nice and peaceful. There was plenty of opportunity to lay back and relax. Also, we downloaded the Vacation Rental Pros app to our iPhones and it was very, very helpful in finding our way around to restaurants, stores, etc. One of the best places we ate that was very close by was Captain's BBQ! It was really good! After dinner, you can check out the ice cream shop across the street! We will definitely be coming back to Cinnamon Beach and staying in unit 762!

Room Tip: Oceanfront is definitely the way to go!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gail K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buford, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

We rented Condo 665 from Vacation Rental Pros. It was a pleasure working with them and Steve Milo. The condo and surronding complex were gorgeous especially the view from the balcony). The walkway to the beach was right next to our building (Bldg 700) and access to the beach was very easy.

Other reviewers have complained about the rocks along the beach. This wasn't a problem for us. We usually went down to the beach at low tide so the rocks were easily seen and avoided. Honestly, the marine life in the tide pools were my 6 yr old daughters favorite part about going down to the beach.

The beach is mostly shell but it made for great adventures finding shells. We came home with 2 huge bags of shells that my daughter picked up walking along the beach.

The staff at the pool and snack bar were very friendly and made good drinks. We enjoyed the pool and the kid's area.

We are already planning our next trip back and will be renting from Vacation Rental Pros again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Ne
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed 3 times at this resort and we love it! Rented "Margaretivile" house and would have stayed forever if we could. We have also rented five condos for our large family and the ocean front condos are wonderful. Highly recommend this resort!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Hunleygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mission Viejo, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

We loved the Unit - very spacious and nicely decorated. The beds were comfy and kitchen well-stocked, lots of linens and even some beach toys. The beach is gorgeous. Downtown St. Augustine is quaint and enjoyable. We kayaked at Anastasia Park and checked out the Alligator Farm, which is really well-done. Great area and excellent condo!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jean60-13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

This was our second time renting unit 835 from Steve Milo with Vacation Rental Pros. The unit had some recent updates that were really nice. It is a beautiful, spacious unit. We had a great vacation, no troubles at all! I would suggest Captain's Bbq at Bing Crossing, wonderful cheesecakes and bbq! Palm, Coast is a hidden gem!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank brandiwine36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.6 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,384 reviews
3.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 700 reviews
3.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
0.6 mi away
The Lodge at Hammock Beach
The Lodge at Hammock Beach
#11 of 11 in Palm Coast
3.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort

Property: Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort
Address: 800 Cinnamon Beach Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137-2384
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 275
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cinnamon Beach is a gated Oceanside resort with 275 new condos boasting 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front pool, a second large pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, an adult game room, a kids game room, an on site cafe with food and a selection of beer, wine, and frozen drinks, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cinnamon Beach At Ocean Hammock Beach Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing