We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love Joe’s pizza. ”

Joe's New York Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #3 of 183 Restaurants in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Joe's New York Pizza and Pasta is completely family owned and operated providing the finest in italian cuisine and family enviorment. With our great atmosphere with such accommodations as televisions, beautiful interior design and our outside seating, you'll truly feel like you've gotten a slice of the " Big Apple".
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I love Joe’s pizza. Just like home in New York! The wait staff is attentive and friendly. Best Italian food in Flagler County!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank SK40164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (407)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 407 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Seriously, nobody does it better.
We moved to Palm Coast nearly a decade ago.

My wife and I are serious 'foodies'.

I'll start with the decorum. See the pictures.

Next is the owner, Mike. See the picture.

Lastly, is the food.
Yum.
... Burp.

Seriously, no one does it better.

Their food is

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 801MichaelK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are looking to move to the Palm Coast area and like to try new family owned places. We love Viola's in Crescent Beach but wanted to try something closer to "home". After the reviews for Joe's NY Pizza, we tried it. The atmosphere was very nice and comfortable. We ordered their small house salad with house dressing and the OTP 18. Both were very good. The pizza is thin crust. Highly recommend. I am looking forward to visiting this place many times after we move to the area this summer.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Delicious gluten free pizza! I got mine with pineapple and onions. My husband and daughter got a regular pizza with pepperoni and sausage. Everything was awesome, and it is consistent- the best pizza in Palm Coast! Our server was fantastic too.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank monicat7103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Another visit another great experience. If Joe's is not the owner then he should be promoted. Thank you for making us feel it was money well spent. If you r traveling through florida it's right off 95

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Gogiantsplease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joe's New York Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Joe's New York Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing