We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible”
Review of Great Wall

Great Wall
Ranked #77 of 183 Restaurants in Palm Coast
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We haven’t been at this place in quite a while but this last visit will surely make us avoid this place in the future. We ordered ribs which were overdone, pork with snow peas which was over cooked as well, pork was chewy and very very salty. Chicken with broccoli was edible but just like the pork, very very salty. My wife and I drank about four gallons of liquid after that meal which made us thirsty all evening.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Andrzej1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2019

Food look good and is inviting to eat except ... no flavor. Won't go back or reorder from them for delivery again. So sorry.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank FloridaGal6970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Of the many Chinese restaurants in Palm Coast, the Great Wall has certain dishes that are above ans beyond the others. The steamed dumplings are my favorite. This is basically a carry out, but they do deliver.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank OldMojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

I like to get a lot of appertizers, boneless ribs, fried dumplings and fried scallops we also love the garlic shrimp entree.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank beachgoer34438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019 via mobile

The Great Wall is a fantastic place to order your next Chinese meal from. Super large portions, excellent flavor and fresh vegetables. What more could you ask for? We had our staple, General Tso’s chicken And FourSeasons served spicy. We were not disappointed with the speed of delivery, the flavor and the leftovers for tomorrow’s lunch.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank JSNPeabody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Great Wall also viewed

 

Been to Great Wall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing