We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous from start to finish!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom (one of three)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Master Bedroom (one of three)
Kitchen into Dining and Living Rooms
Living Room with New Leather Sofa
Balcony View
Bathroom (one of three)
Family Pool
Calm Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm Coast, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fhannigan
St Augustine, FL
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous from start to finish!”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful, well-appointed, family-friendly condo! Great resort amenities, pools & private beach!! Easy access to activities in Daytona, St Augustine and Jacksonville. My daughter, her husband and their 2 boys visiting from the UK joined us and local family & friends visited us during our 10 day stay at Ocean Hammock. We had a blast!! This was our second stay in this condo...we'll be back! The owner is very responsive, prompt and easy to work with...Thanks Tony!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
377miller...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeds expectations”
Reviewed March 19, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

As college students with a rigorous course load, my five friends and I were looking for a nice relaxing week on the beach. Cinnamon beach and this condo exceeded our expectations. With two pools, a golf course, and a beautiful beach, this super safe gated community was amazing. The condo was very big and well furnished with all the amenities that we could ever need. Additionally, Tony is wonderful; always responding right away to any question, he made the process of renting super easy.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VicarsP
Fall Branch, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful place to stay. Condo is large with plenty of room. It has 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. A very short walk to the beach . It is a double gated community, so it is very secure. We walked every morning without fear. The area is beautiful. The pool there was great 6 ft deep in the quite pool but they also have a pool for kids. The pool is at the beach an it is about 4 blocks from the condo. If you have any questions you can text or e-mail the owner Tony Ruben and he will reply back quickly and he is very nice to deal with. The balcony is big with a lot of room. We had a great time there. The only thing I would change is bigger TV's in each room and better mattresses in the room with twin beds. One room has a king bed very large room with it's own bath and whirlpool tub. One room is a queen with its own bath. The 3rd room has 4 twins with the bath in the hallway. That is the room who has a very small tv (I would change). The condo was very clean when we came must have a great housekeeper. Over all it was a great place to stay for vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How large the condo was and how many it slept
Liked least: tv's too small in rooms and mattresses not great
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErnestTra...
Beijing
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“This is a great option for family stays in Palm Coast”
Reviewed December 18, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

I rented this apartment (#325) from Tony for a month from mid-November to mid-December. The place is great. There isn't a lot of details online about Cinnamon Beach but the neighborhood is great. It is a gated community with 2 pools, game room, gym, lounge, and business center. There is also a cafe on site but it is closed during the offseason. The apartment is roomy and is the largest floor plan in the entire complex with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. The master bedroom is large and has a really nice bathroom with a soaking tub and stand up shower. The kids room has a bunk bed + two beds so you can sleep 4 kids. The apartment is on the 2nd floor and overlooks the golf course and then the ocean so it isn't directly on the ocean but it is nice.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC
Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing