We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enticing Aroma!”

Carmella's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #48 of 153 Restaurants in Palm Coast
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enticing Aroma!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2014

May be difficult to find if not a, "local" but well worth looking for....the Sicilian Shrimp Scampi is outstanding....as is the pasta and pizza.....the employees are friendly, welcoming and efficient. This family run business is a gem! Try it you WILL like it.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank June B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    17
    4
    1
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
88 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“To die for”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

Best Italian I've had in Palm Coast. Would eat here over carrabbas any day! Everything is made in house and authentic!!

Helpful?
1 Thank SuperWolf4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love the pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

We have tried several different places for pizza but this one is the only one we like. Sauce and crust are the best!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nancyp76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Carmella's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Their meals are excellent, the portions are exceptionally large, almost guaranteeing a take home portion. The lasagna is top
notch, but not on the menu, so you have to know about it in
order to get it.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank douglas p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic pizza and service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

I have been to Carmella's numerous times and I always come back. I think they have one of the best pizzas around! Thx

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Shawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carmella's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 
Palm Coast, FL
Palm Coast, FL
 

Been to Carmella's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing