We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flagler airport restaurant”
Review of High Jackers

High Jackers
Ranked #18 of 154 Restaurants in Palm Coast
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Flagler airport restaurant”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Unique restaurant overlooking Flagler Airport. Serves good burgers, etc. Beers are cold and drinks are solid.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bmuls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    109
    47
    20
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
111 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Hijackers at Flagler County Airport”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Hijackers is a hidden gem located at Flagler County Airport. They have a wonderful menu with choices to please all age groups. Pub type food is their specialty but they have a large selection of seafood choices and great salads. The atmosphere is nice and if you are an aircraft lover this is the place to hangout.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Twingfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horsham, Uk
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“A great find”
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

We were recommended to this restaurant on the last day of our road trip last year. I had the Tuna and it was great so couldn't wait for a return visit this year.

We weren't disappointed and went in twice during a six night stop in Daytona, yes it was worth the trip.

Can't say too much about the rest of the menu because I stuck with the tuna but my wife said the salads were excellent.

The deserts were very good too.

The staff were very good, and they sell good T shirts.

Recommended

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
88 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice little place.”
Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

Showed up just before closing. They were nice enough to let us place a order. I took it to go. The fries were amazing. The burgers were a little under cooked. But other then that i was pleased with the place and serves. I will return.

Helpful?
Thank SuperWolf4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Aero restaurant concept.”
Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

Nice food, delicious hamburgers, kind staff and pretty good wiew.Reason of my flights to plan over there.it was quite busy at the noon.

Helpful?
Thank 2royalwingss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed High Jackers also viewed

 

Been to High Jackers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing