We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely great!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Totally wonderful in all areas. Extremely clean, very friendly staff, great breakfast food. First time to stay at Microtel but definitely not my last!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Martha35549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Dear Martha,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful comments and positive feedback via TripAdvisor! Each and every staff member here strives to deliver the cleanest room and top-notch service, and I'm so glad to hear we were able to deliver that! We hope the next time you are in town, you will think of the Microtel Palm Coast!

Warm regards,
Shane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (890)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

605 - 611 of 891 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Norman B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shane B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Booked this place on a whim since we had been there before. Price was great compared to other places close by. Room was clean and comfy, no smell or other issues as per other reviews here. Staff was great and very helpful. Overall good experience. Will stay there again.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear Steve L,

Thank you for the nice feedback on your recent stay with us! Great staff and clean rooms are what we strive for everyday, and we are so glad we were able to deliver for you. We certainly hope you'll think of us again the next time you're in town!

Warm regards,
Shane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

It was an excellent experience. Jackie was very efficient checking me in and Joe was accomodating when I woke up early in the morning. Your decaffeinated coffee is the best coffee I have ever tasted. Drew in the morning gave me just the right information and was very accomodating. I would return anytime.

Room Tip: Units are nice and quiet. Units are very clean. I think they would all be excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear Anita B,

Thank you for the kind words! I will definitely share your review with my staff! Jackie, Joe, and Drew are great assets here, and I know they cannot wait to deliver that top notch service again the next time you're in town. We hope to see you again real soon!

Warm regards,
Shane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 11traveler1968
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shane B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shane B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
3  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shane B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
435 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
883 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
EconoLodge
EconoLodge
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
279 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Palm Coast
Days Inn Palm Coast
#8 of 11 in Palm Coast
497 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Address: 16 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Price Range: $65 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For comfort, value, and fun in the sun, book your hotel room at our Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast hotel near Daytona International Speedway. Located off I-95 and minutes from the most beautiful beaches in Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing