We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“short inexpensive stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Reviewed June 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jackb B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shane B, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (846)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

702 - 708 of 846 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jeannie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

The room had a musty&,mildew smell it was so bad that we turned off the A/C and opened the window.The window was filthy and covered with crud and corrosion. The curtain had a foul smell and was filthy. No coffee maker or,microwave and no refer. The bathroom only had one bar of soap. The staff at the front desk was nice but could not do anything without the manager.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank popeyespinach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for expressing the problems you encountered during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the substandard condition of your room. At Microtel we take pride of our high standards of cleanliness. Unfortunately, you experienced a time when we obviously did not meet those standards. My hope is that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you. Karen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ardell E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karen M, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dale K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

The good is the price.The bad was awakened by a couple down the hall at 545 am.
Very close to 95.The shower was great and the bed was comfortableNot much of a breakfast but the coffee was excellent,Nice employees working here,

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2016

Thank you for the awesome feedback and for the 4-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We have stayed at this location many times. Would suggest a more thorough cleaning of bathroom, especially floor corners. Also would be nice to have "softer" towels and washcloths. Staff here has always been friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dennis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
afzal v, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for telling us what you liked and how we can make improvements. Thanks for the 4-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again during your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
421 reviews
0.2 mi away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
276 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Palm Coast
Days Inn Palm Coast
#8 of 11 in Palm Coast
483 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast

Address: 16 Kingswood Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-4614
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Price Range: $56 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Palm Coast
Microtel Inn & Suites Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast
Microtel Palm Coast
Microtel Hotel Palm Coast
Palm Coast Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing