We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Excellent hotel”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

As soon as I checked into the Days Inn in Palm Coast, Florida, I was greeted by front desk who was really nice. My room was emaculant with clean floors down to well dusted furniture. Beds were made beautifully and all electric equipment worked wonderfully. I will definetly be staying here again! I have family that live out here in Palm Coast, and come out here reguarly.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Britney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

465 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    140
    74
    47
    49
See reviews for
202
110
31
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ocala
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Easy check-in, very welcoming staff! housekeeping always made sure we had everything we need front desk girls great with directions everything is very close by to the property didnt even have to drive to get something to eat! will be back again and will reccomend to anyone stopping in the palm coast area

Room Tip: rooms facing lake have a very nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joshua p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dupo
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 25, 2013

The property was very nice and the employees were wonderful and helpful. The bedding left a little to be desired. It looked like there had beed a dog in the room lifting his leg on the bed skirts...yuk

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Largo, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2013

I haven't had the best of luck with Day's Inns so I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised! The staff are very friendly and the room is extremely spacious and clean. Our room came with 2 queen beds, a desk, club chair, mini fridge and microwave. The breakfast was decent, I would say average for a chain hotel. Overall, you can't beat the value and we would definitely consider staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cathy6253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The rooms were nice, we had adjoining rooms. The housekeeping service was excellent, very polite and always asked if everything was ok and if we needed anything. Don't get that in many hotels. Breakfast is ok, but they should have someone in there from I think 8:30am to 10am on busy days. But all in all it was a very nice stay. We would return..

Room Tip: If you are traveling with kids, get the adjoining rooms, can not go wrong...well worth the money...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
396 reviews
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
0.7 mi away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
6.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Palm Coast

Property: Days Inn Palm Coast
Address: 120 Garden St N, Palm Coast, FL 32137-8551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing