We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent place, they were having problems when we were there.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Reviewed July 24, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Aw B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (481)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Palm Coast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

349 - 355 of 481 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2013

The rooms were nice, we had adjoining rooms. The housekeeping service was excellent, very polite and always asked if everything was ok and if we needed anything. Don't get that in many hotels. Breakfast is ok, but they should have someone in there from I think 8:30am to 10am on busy days. But all in all it was a very nice stay. We would return..

Room Tip: If you are traveling with kids, get the adjoining rooms, can not go wrong...well worth the money...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stacy J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

The beds are too small and uncomfortable. I don't know a brand new hotel would skimp on the bed. My kids, husband and I did not sleep well.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kimberly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alberto H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tara D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Warm and courteous welcome from Courtney.Nice building, plenty of parking space in the parking lot.Quick check in process.Beautiful and modern room & bathroom,good decoration and well furnished rooms, good service from front desk attendant's,
Free breakfast and WIFI,
Breakfast could be better but it's ok

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmlrusb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
417 reviews
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
275 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,571 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Palm Coast

Address: 120 Garden St N, Palm Coast, FL 32137-8551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Price Range: $84 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing