We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant Stay”
Reviewed May 29, 2011

The room was great! It had large fridge, free internet and modern decor. I have family that lives in Palm Coast and it is convienent. Next time I visit, I will definetly stay here. Very reasonable rates too.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StefanieW413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    139
    74
    47
    49
See reviews for
201
110
31
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2011

While visiting family, I stayed at the Days Inn Palm Coast, FL. Check in was a breeze & the girl working was very helpful with the area. They offer continental breakfast each morning which offers your basics, bagels, cereal, oatmeal, muffins, juices, etc. The hotel was extremely quiet, we had the pool to ourselves most of the trip & the staff was friendly yet quiet which we enjoy. There are plently of restaurants within walking distance, as well as stores, even though we had a rental car, we wanted to be outdoors as much as possible & this hotel offered that considering their location.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NICEVILLE
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2011

From start to finish, Everything was good or better. Reception, clean room, comfortable bed, quiet, checkout. ALLGOOD. Great Stay!! Ask for what you want & need.

Room Tip: Reserve early.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vann1935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalton, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2011

Hotel is in a Good location and Right off the highway. Beds are comfortable. problems are the floor in room was not vacumed dirt and trash under trash cans and under the beds. The Service was very poor, lady at front dest constantly on the phone not even showing a care to a customer concern, or when a complaint about a room didnt even act like she cared. Service and cleanliness was poor poor. Only reason i would come back its cause of convienance and how close to highway other than that i will not return if i do not have too.

Room Tip: dont come here if u can avoid it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trucker2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Palm Coast hotels

Demotte, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2011

This room was very very nice. The room is very large, frig. and microwave. The beds were very comfortable and very modern decor. The hall carpet was a little dirty but they were cleaning them when we got there. I am sure its tough to keep clean with the traffic coming in and out. I would definitly stay there again and reccommend it to anyone. Very Nice location and the outside is very nice too!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank e8jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerset, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2011

We had checked this hotel out before we stayed. On the second floor the hall carpet was so nasty that we requested to stay on the first or third floor. The first night we stayed it was a peaceful night. The room was clean, the carpet was a little stained in spots. The second night was horrible! A local church group had rented out a meeting room, which was fine we had no problem with. BUT the singing was so loud that in our room we could not even watch the TV program. This was at about 7pm. and continued until about 8:30-9:00pm. We left the hotel and drove around due to the loudness. Many other guest complained as well and the hotel employees seemed as if they had no control over it. Also the "fitness center" inside had only two workout machines. This is a rather new hotel in the area and is very nice the management should want to fix these minor problems to keep guest coming back.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TakeUsThere2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, North Carolina
Level Contributor
148 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2010

We stayed here on our way to Ft. Lauderdale on a recent trip. The room was very nice; the hotel was clean and pleasant. We had no problems or complaints. Would not hesitate to stay there again, or recommend it to others.

Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank retiredtonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 391 reviews
0.7 mi away
EconoLodge Palm Coast
EconoLodge Palm Coast
#9 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.0 of 5 bubbles 271 reviews
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
5.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Palm Coast

Property: Days Inn Palm Coast
Address: 120 Garden St N, Palm Coast, FL 32137-8551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Palm Coast 2*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing