We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Greenwich, Connecticut
1 review
“Excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2010

The hotel was excellent! The front desk staff was very helpful and check in was very quick. Our room was spotless and new, the beds were very comfortable. The only complaint about the room I would have is there was no hair dryer, which isn't a big deal at all. The 24 hour business center was a nice addition, and the pool was very clean and nice. The breakfast in the morning was a big plus. At night it was very quiet in the hotel, with the exception for a few loud people in the hallways..but you can't really get away from them... Id highly recommend this location to stay at.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LaurenD86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

754 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    531
    163
    36
    15
    9
See reviews for
263
230
41
154
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2010

Very clean, spacious, and great service at front desk. The room we stayed in was a two room suite and was very spacious. We had 4 people in our group and everyone had plenty of room to sleep. The hotel was only 5 minutes from the beach, which was nice. I would definetly go back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank krdr3755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2010

I really like staying at the Hilton. I've been a Hilton Honors Member for over a year. I stay at Hilton Hotels and this Hilton Garden Inn is a nice addition to their chain. The front desk staff upon my arrival was very helpful and friendly. My husband and I drove down here from Easton, in Columbus. It's comforting to know that Hilton is everywhere I want to vacation. We stayed on the top floor. (I always request top floors) There is less noise this way. The room has style and a very comfortable King size bed. Modern decor like I expect from The Hilton chain. A lovely bathroom with glass doors shower and large tiles. I'm very pleased. Thank You Mr. Conrad Hilton for having CLASS!

  • Stayed June 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OnlyNickki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2010

I would definitley stay here again. PLUS: The rooms were three 1/2 stars, with very comfortable (adjustable) beds; although it seemed to get warm during the night. Fridge & microwave in room. Clean with very friendly & prompt service all around. There is a full bar at night & the restaurant has really good food, although quiet as only the hotel guests seem to eat there. The full breakfast availabilty was a welcome. The pool area is private & quiet. Good workout room. It was nice to have computers & printers to use in the business center. MINUS: No movie channels to purchase in room movies. Not even a TV guide channel! Off the beaten path.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarkandJen85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee
Level Contributor
103 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2010

I stay in Hilton as often as possible when I travel. High quality for a good price. Stay away from this Hilton. Possibly the worst I have ever experienced. Staff is great. Location is great. But it is built like a Motel 6. Noisy air conditioners and I heard everything that was done or said in all the rooms around me. I finally had to sleep with the TV on to drown out the outside noise. Rooms are beautiful and the place is spotless. But looks are not everything when you can't enjoy a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DukeofTally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DABTC, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, March 16, 2010
We appreciate your comments and hope that upon your next visit you will stay with us. The hotel is new construction and built to Hilton Garden Inn specifications. The walls are either cinder block or sound proofed as the hotel is built to with stand a major weather event. We aren't beside any noisy highway or construction, so I assume that there was some guest activity that was noisy, and for that, I apologize.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montreal
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2010

this is a brand new hotel and i really enjoyed my times there. the front desk service was amazing. the room was big and comfy, with a nice flat screen. the surrounding of the pool outside was amazing.
pros; good price for a hilton, nice pool and spa, big and comfy room and nice customer service at check in
cons; found a weird spot on the curtain that look like male semen... it was big but you needed to look up to see it. it didnt bothered me that much cause evertything else was clean, but when we mentionned it the next morning, nothing was done about it...

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank didotheslayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2009

We were in town visiting relatives. We booked a jr suite which was very spacious. It included a sitting room with a TV, bedroom with a king size bed (and another TV) and in between the bathroom. There was also a coffee maker, mini-fridge and microwave. It was close to I-95, shopping and the beach. The whole hotel was clean. We only ate breakfast there and it was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will probably stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
8.9 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,429 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
5.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
5.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Address: 55 Town Center Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32164-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Green Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Reservation Counter, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing