We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME STAFF,GOOD LOCATION”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“AWESOME STAFF,GOOD LOCATION”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

This hotel is located about a mile away from interstate 95, and 2 miles from flagler beach,set back off hwy 100, the place is fairly new, very clean and modern , receptionist Melissa was wonderful, helpful with very fast checkin, nice bar , clean rooms with dial beds soft-to-hard, worked great, mini fridge ,micro, single serve coffee maker, free high speed WIFI, bathroom with plenty of towels, my only nit pick in the bathroom is the great big opening glass shower door (should be a slider) the centrol A/C works good if a little to powerful ,but no in room safe ?

We had dinner the first night, just basic average food and far to expensive,
however the cooked to order breakfast with everything , eggs ,bacon ,ham, and sausage, with drinks , toast and lots of cold food included was only $10 all in, a great value , and to staff were wonderful,
the pool is a nice size on the back of the hotel which backs onto a wooded area with a hot tub, i would recommend this hotel it has the best trained staff i have seen in the last couple of years almost up to Disney hotel standards

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hazbrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

825 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    583
    173
    42
    17
    10
See reviews for
290
259
43
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Roanoke VA
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2014

This is by far my favorite HGI! From the speedy and polite service at check in, the friendly bartenders and servers in the restaurant to the lovely facilities and delicious food -- you can't beat this place! We always make it a point to stay here when passing through en route to one of our favorite Florida destinations. Great pool -- very private and the pool and deck are larger than most roadside hotels -- and far enough away from the interstate that noise is not a problem. We have been staying here since the hotel opened and our expectations have always been surpassed. Feels like I'm home when I'm here. Nicest folks around. Thanks, again, for a perfect stay!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side have a view of the gorgeous freeform pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beachboundfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, MD, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Our recent stay (Aug 6-12) at the Hilton Garden Inn in Palm Coast, FL was excellent. The hotel and housekeeping staff are warm and friendly. The rooms were thoroughly clean and comfortable. The value of the accomodations versus the cost is very good. We look forward to returning to this hotel in Palm Coast,FL.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona, Fl, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 10, 2014

This hotel is located near but not on the Interstate. It has a restaurant and bar, both of which are very nice. The pool and hot tub were well kept and a nice feature. We will use this location on our getaways from Daytona.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pa
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2014

I thought that this was a nice hotel. I couldn't quite get my room cool enough - and I hated the beds. I think that I am just not a hilton Garden Inn person - because no matter how much I adjust the beds- they just are too hard. Its like being on a board - that you can delate a little. Ugh.
I would not stay here again specifically because of the beds. But, the hotel itself was nice- clean and the staff were friendly. The room was very nice overall.

Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank lilimadsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DABTC, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast. We are sorry our Garden Sleep System bed did not meet your expectations. At this particular hotel all our bedding is air adjustable, but at other Hilton Garden Inns around the globe they may have a combination of traditional matresses and adjustable mattresses. At your next stay at a Hilton Garden Inn be sure to ask so that you can have exactly what you prefer. Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2014

We are used to staying in St. Augustine at an inn but we were in town for a short visit and needed to be close to St. Augustine and Daytona so chose a spot in between. The location and cost of this hotel was convenient but it was just okay. I would stay there again if needed.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joann N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DABTC, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Thank you for your comments. I apologize if we did not entirely meet your expectations and we look forward to the opportunity of exceeding those expectations on your next visit to Palm Coast.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoboken, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2014

This is a nice place, clean, nice pool, plenty of parking, helpful staff, good breakfast. I'd stay again. Only 5-10 minutes to Flagler Beach, which was a bonus. Easy to get to as well. Room had plenty of room and nothing beats complimentary internet access when you need it!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank kevinku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
8.9 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,549 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
5.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
5.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Address: 55 Town Center Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32164-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Green Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing