We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay at Palm Coast Garden Hill”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed November 30, 2013

This was a personal trip for my wife and I. This was our first time at a Garden Inn. This hotel is extremely clean and staff is very attentive. The mattress was too hard and pillows too soft (even though we asked for extra pillows. We were not able to sleep well for the three nights. For the money we paid I think the price per night should be lower.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (887)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

685 - 691 of 887 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2013

A welcoming atmosphere and lovely hotel. Spending time with family from overseas. We had the best time and appreciate the attentiveness of staff and help finding great local restaurants. Service in restaurant and food were excellent at dinner and breakfast. Staff very accommodating. Thank you.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Carroll_Hamann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

I've had a bad experience in the past with this brand of hotel in Tallahassee. BUT, this hotel has gained back my trust and I will definitely stay at this brand again. Great bar and restaurant staff, very friendly. Adjustable firmness on mattress - both sides - awesome. Plenty of decaf and condiments like I requested, including a frig for my meds. GREAT STAY - thank you.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank ACS33607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

We needed somewhere to spend the night on the way down to Miami. This looked the part on Tripadviser and so it proved. We checked in and then drove down to beautiful Hammock Beach. We are from Oz so are not used to such difficult beach access. All beaches Downunder are easily accessible for everyone. This one required a toll payment to go over a bridge. We were wondering if we should have bothered but when we arrived it was well worth the effort. Back to the hotel. Well appointed. Friendly bar staff but a very formal check in gentleman.

Nicely appointed rooms with a good view. Good decor and all you will need.

Great area for a walk and handy to supermarket if you need to get some things.

Would stay again and confirmed to me that HGI are a good option.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clivecheddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

This hotel is amazing. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone stay here if they are in the palm coast area. The bartender is amazing and the hotel is clean and comfortable. I slept really well and didnt want to leave.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Devon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We stayed here for three nights after a convention in Orlando and it was a fantastic little hotel to stay at allowing us to visit Flagler beach every day but without the extra expense of staying there.

This room was a reasonable size - we had a junior suite - which was well priced and gave us space to relax when we got back from the beach to watch TV and chill with a drink. It was easy to find from Highway 95 and although close to the road was very quiet. Breakfast had a good choice and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to anyone either on holiday or on business.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank BodgerDogSproxton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

I had a very good experience staying at the hotel. It was very clean, the room was clean as well and well equipped and the staff was very professional. The parking was adequate as well. I will definitely book this location again for my next business trip.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Melody S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
8.9 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,605 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
5.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
447 reviews
5.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Address: 55 Town Center Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32164-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Green Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range: $102 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing