We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Best accommodations between Daytona & Jacksonville” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Tampa, Fl., United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best accommodations between Daytona & Jacksonville”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Great Staff, great accommodations, good food. I go out of my way to stay here when traveling on business. I would imagin I have stayed here 50 times and never had a bad stay. Ask for Dina or Walter at the bar, or Eunice or Pam for breakfast. John and Jay will take care of you at the front desk. Enjoy!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

698 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    496
    150
    31
    13
    8
See reviews for
245
214
36
142
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

this hilton garden inn in palm coast florida is a great getaway destination......great frontdesk staff....always exceeded our every expectation...... the rooms are always very clean, the breakfast is always fresh and delicious..great wait staff.... the business center is extremely nice as well as the in room internet....the grounds are kept immaculate!!!!! the pool is inviting and sparkeling clean...great staff, wonderful property and a great value for the dollar...as a diamond member i have stayed at many of the hilton properties all over the world.....and this ranks as one of the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank tegrph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

Terrific service, accommodating staff and always a welcoming smile. I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have always had a good experience. They also have contacts with a great local municipal golf course and tennis center.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ricardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DABTC, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you for your comments. We agree that we have a great municipal golf course here in Palm Coast. We have just recently put together a Palm Harbor Golf Package. This great package includes deluxe accommodations, breakfast, a round of golf at Palm Harbors, a cart, water and a snack. They even have included a bucket of balls to warm up with. Next time you are in Palm Coast be sure to check out this great value.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

Located about 20 miles north of Daytona away from the crowds. Best rates for a Garden inn we have found. Newer hotel and well maintained. Also within a few miles of some great restaurants in Flagler Beach. Try Flagler Fish Company. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dwirish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

This is the second time this has happened and will be our last.
It was late at night and I checked the Internet for pricing which included breakfast. I then called the hotel and was given the same rate with breakfast. They told me they had over 50 rooms available so we decided to do the booking when we arrived at the hotel. After arriving at the hotel we were asked if we had AAA or AARP, and we told them AAA. The next morning we were told that breakfast was not included and would be an extra charge of $20 for the two of us. This happened last year in Savannah so Hilton obviously does not care about its loyal customers. We have decided that Hilton Hotels are not as customer friendly as we like, as the desk clerk Christa could have diffused the situation by offering the buffet breakfast--but chose not to. This experience has once again proved that Hilton Hotels does not know how to treat their loyal Hilton Honors customers.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cricket728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DABTC, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We value your thoughts and listen to what you have said. I am sorry for the confusion about the room rates and what is and what is not included in those rates. All of the Hilton Corporation brands (Hampton Inn, Embassy Suites, Hilton, Waldorf Astoria, Homewood Suites and others) offer different amenties within each brand. Homewood Suites offers a hot breakfast buffet as part of their rate. By contrast, Hilton Hotels and Hilton Garden Inn hotels do not offer breakfast as part of their room rate package as each of us have a dining room and we make a 'made to order breakfast' at an additional charge. There is a Bed and Breakfast package that is available and is online, but this is not part of our AARP or AAA pricing. Again, I apologize for the confusion. In addition, I will be sure to speak with all our staff to remind them our guest is our #1 priority. Thank you again for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

As a Hilton diamond member I stay at Hiltons all over Florida. I find this hotel to be one of the best and have stayed at this hotel multiple times. The staff is friendly and happy to help with any needs or questions. The hotel is always spotless in the common areas as well as the rooms.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Louis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beavercreek, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

Excellent staff took great care of us. When we checked in and asked about where to eat, we were referred to several local restaurants. The one we chose was an excellent choice with fresh seafood prepared the way you like it. The staff at breakfast did a great job of taking care of everyone. Great team work with a busy time over Memorial Day weekend.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Carroll_Hamann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
8.9 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 12 in Palm Coast
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,383 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
5.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 12 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
5.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Address: 55 Town Center Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32164-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing