We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We were in town for a long weekend for a surprise 50th wedding anniversary party, a baptism & 15th birthday celebration. This hotel has a great staff and great amenities. The room was very clean and the A/C was cold & quiet (the best yet in a Hilton property). I would recommend it highly for folks wanting to enjoy the Palm Coast area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Castellammare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (833)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

704 - 710 of 834 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

This is the typical Hilton Garden Inn located at the highway exit. It is fairly new and clean with a restaurant, exercise room, and business center. Each side of the mattress has an adjustment knob to control firmness. We have stayed at many Hilton Garden Inns for these reasons. It is a step up from Hampton Inns. A shopping center with Target, Olive Garden, and Red Lobster is nearby.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Good hotel, front desk staff was good. Unfourtanetly the dining room attendent was very rude asking us not to eat in dining room because we did not purchase their bfst. The dining room was not crowed and there were plenty of seats. We ate 10 feet away in the lobby, go figure!? As a result of this poor service I can only rate the hotel as average.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DABTC, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast during an area soccer tournament.
I apologize for the manner in which this situation was handled by our dining room attendant and I am sorry that you feel dissatisfied. I will speak with the dining staff members who were on duty that day. I will remind them that even if they are trying to keep tables available for our other breakfast guests, they must do so in a professional manner. Our job is to help our guests with solutions or suggestions, Obviously, we did not meet those standards, and for that I am sorry.
We try very hard to meet the particular needs of our groups. Soccer groups typically want breakfast all at the same time and want it quickly. To meet those needs we set up our ballroom with an extensive breakfast buffet exclusively for our soccer group. We are sorry you did not take advantage of these offerings. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you again upon your next trip to another tournament here in Palm Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We have traveling a lot with the soccer time. At this hotel, I had the feelings that it was my own house. Very comfortable, clean, new, modern. The best stuff ever!!! I recommend for everyone that wants to have a great time, please stay at Hilton Garden Inn!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ismael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

this is buy far the best hotel we stayed at.clean friendly staff just an all around great hotel I would greatly recomend this .if you are going to be in Palm Coast Florida this is the Hotel ALL I have to say is try it you'll love it.....

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank hotel932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Room was spotless and comfortable. Feling of security. Ignored by restaurant servers. And cook behind the counter refused to prepare the order unless it came from server. Admittedly, I did not speak up to waitress; served myself at buffet instead. Excellent location; just far enought of I-95.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gerald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DABTC, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that overall you had a pleasant stay. We value your observations about the dining room service and I will be sure to share your comments with everyone concerned. In order for us to always improve, we need the input from our guests. Thank you again and we look forward to your return to Palm Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Have paid much more and gotten much less. First rate hotel, lovely furnishings, comfortable bed, friendly staff, large rooms - for under $100. Located just off the interstate but just a few minutes from Flagler beach.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank fayclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
8.9 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,570 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
5.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
5.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast

Address: 55 Town Center Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32164-2387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#1 Green Hotel in Palm Coast
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range: $106 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing