We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for our event”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We stay at this hotel every year for FHSAA regional cheer competition and it is perfect for this type of event. Clean. close to venue, many dining options in the area and close to beach for some beautiful sunset pictures!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brandy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

464 - 470 of 607 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2014

wonderful accomodations, very clean, comfy beds, friendly staff and great breakfast choices. would highly recommend this particular hotel...4 minutes from the beach, right off the highway but quiet and shopping nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stomasulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

I had originally reserved a hotel stay in Jacksonville, FL which is 1 hr drive away from Palm Coast. However, while staying in another hotel chain, Hampton Inn was next door to us. I called the reservation line and the agent was able to work with me and get us in this hotel. The staff at this hotel was very professional and had excellent hot breakfast. Our suite was nice and clean. We were missing an iron but they immediately brought another to our room.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Walter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

The hotel and the rooms are very nice and clean. Bedding is comfortable. Breakfast items are the usual fare, waffles, muffins, etc. Our only complaint was the wireless wifi. There is none. We could only use our Ipad in the lobby. Just doesn't work for us.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Merle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Great comfortable beds, clean, and spacious. However, this hotel is experiencing internet problems and there is no Wi-fi in the rooms. If you want or need wi-fi connection you must go to the lobby. My advise is to call ahead to see if this has been resolved.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank seth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

While hotel is really nice itself, quiet and friendly personal, very clean, it is located 45 minutes from st. augustin. If you are passing by its a good choice for the money, but not for stay in St. Augustine.
Breakfast is REALLY AWFULL. It is a buffet, with bad coffee,mnot fresh fruits, and absolutely disgusting frozen omelets, and potatoes that came also frozen.
It's full of cereal with all kinds of chemicals, and stale bread and bagels. Overall, this food shouldn't be eaten by anyone human.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yanochka2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We stayed at the Hampton Inn Thanksgiving weekend as a stop on the way home to Miami from NC. We made reservations from the road and were a bit concerned as it was a busy weekend in Daytona. We were able to secure a king room. The room as well as the property was very clean - as expected for a Hampton. The usual breakfast choices. It would be nice to have metal utensils as cutting a waffle is difficult, to say the least.

All in all a good choice - clean, updated, inexpensive, and safe! Would stay here again

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank somebodysmother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
883 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,599 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
5.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
5.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast

Address: 150 Flagler Plaza Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-5968
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range: $113 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our charming hotel in Palm Coast is centrally located between Daytona Beach and St. Augustine and only 3 miles to beautiful Flagler Beach. When you're looking for convenient, friendly hotels in Florida, choose our friendly Palm Coast hotel for the perfect Florida vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Palm Coast
Hampton Inn Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing