We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
Indian Trail
2 reviews
“great place to stay”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

wonderful accomodations, very clean, comfy beds, friendly staff and great breakfast choices. would highly recommend this particular hotel...4 minutes from the beach, right off the highway but quiet and shopping nearby.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stomasulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

553 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    292
    162
    53
    36
    10
See reviews for
204
176
43
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2014

I had originally reserved a hotel stay in Jacksonville, FL which is 1 hr drive away from Palm Coast. However, while staying in another hotel chain, Hampton Inn was next door to us. I called the reservation line and the agent was able to work with me and get us in this hotel. The staff at this hotel was very professional and had excellent hot breakfast. Our suite was nice and clean. We were missing an iron but they immediately brought another to our room.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Walter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Homosassa, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

The hotel and the rooms are very nice and clean. Bedding is comfortable. Breakfast items are the usual fare, waffles, muffins, etc. Our only complaint was the wireless wifi. There is none. We could only use our Ipad in the lobby. Just doesn't work for us.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Merle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davie, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Great comfortable beds, clean, and spacious. However, this hotel is experiencing internet problems and there is no Wi-fi in the rooms. If you want or need wi-fi connection you must go to the lobby. My advise is to call ahead to see if this has been resolved.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank seth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
102 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

While hotel is really nice itself, quiet and friendly personal, very clean, it is located 45 minutes from st. augustin. If you are passing by its a good choice for the money, but not for stay in St. Augustine.
Breakfast is REALLY AWFULL. It is a buffet, with bad coffee,mnot fresh fruits, and absolutely disgusting frozen omelets, and potatoes that came also frozen.
It's full of cereal with all kinds of chemicals, and stale bread and bagels. Overall, this food shouldn't be eaten by anyone human.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yanochka2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We stayed at the Hampton Inn Thanksgiving weekend as a stop on the way home to Miami from NC. We made reservations from the road and were a bit concerned as it was a busy weekend in Daytona. We were able to secure a king room. The room as well as the property was very clean - as expected for a Hampton. The usual breakfast choices. It would be nice to have metal utensils as cutting a waffle is difficult, to say the least.

All in all a good choice - clean, updated, inexpensive, and safe! Would stay here again

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank somebodysmother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Towson, Maryland
Level Contributor
69 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2013

We feel comfortable using Hampton Inns in most instances. Rooms are clean, decent sized, excellent free breakfast, and comfortable beds. This site is a particularly nice one with very good pricing. We were on the road (from the northeast to Florida), and this Hampton was great for us.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank michgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 11 in Palm Coast
794 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 11 in Palm Coast
1,499 reviews
5.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 11 in Palm Coast
396 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
5.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Address: 150 Flagler Plaza Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-5968
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our charming new hotel on the Palm Coast is centrally located between Daytona Beach and St. Augustine near Flagler Beach. When you're looking for convenient, friendly hotels in Florida, choose our friendly Palm Coast hotel for the perfect Florida vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Palm Coast
Hampton Inn Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing