We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great Breakfast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Palm Coast
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

Double Check the address THERE IS NO HAMPTON IN PALM COAST, you will be staying off the Burnell exit NOT the Palm Coast exit. Great breakfast, we have stayed at many, many Hampton Inn's and this one had THE BEST breakfast offerings by far.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank adamisinflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Dear adamisinflorida,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

Our official address is 150 Flagler Plaza Drive, Palm Coast, FL 32137, but it is definitely confusing. Go a couple miles east and you are in Flagler Beach and a couple miles west you are in Bunnell, north and south are still Palm Coast. Our exit number on I-95 is #284.

We appreciate your kind about our breakfast.

Thank you for staying with, we love having you here.

Best Regards,

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    227
    133
    43
    30
    8
See reviews for
165
132
37
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Palm Coast, FL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Our stay was very pleasant. We could not think of any request or indulgence that was not accommodated. We're definitely coming back, and we highly recommend this place to prospective visitors. When they say they guarantee our satisfaction 100 percent, they really mean it.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Myrna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Excellent breakfast, great choices of food items and fresh fruit. Friendly staff, clean rooms and next to a shopping center. Access to restaurants and entertainment. We enjoyed the stay and would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Aura Elena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fishkill, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Excellent staff,they went out of their way to help after knowing i just drove a long distance. Then we find that the desk clerk was from my home town. Hotel staff was very friendly and my room was top notch ! I even extended my stay without any problem. Loved it !!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Philip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Dear Philip M,

We love having you here. Thank you very much for your wonderful comments (I would love to visit your home town).

Please visit with us again soon.

Sincerely,

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We always have a tough time when coming to Palm Coast to find a hotel. We usually come for lacrosse tournaments and hotels are booked up quickly. When initially booking this hotel I was a bit hesitant. We pulled up to an almost empty parking lot(that didn't last long). When I checked in at the desk all my worries went away. The front desk staff was very friendly and fast. We got into our rooms within 10 minutes. When I went into our room the a/c was going and room very clean. I was very happy with our stay at this hotel. I will stay there again without hesitation and will recommend to anyone that asks. The only suggestion I would make at least in the room we stayed in ....make sure you pull the door closed all the way so it locks.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear TripAvisor Member,

We love our Lacrosse Tournaments. Thank you for being part of it and staying with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.

We are looking forward to the next tournament and your next visit (the door has been fixed).

Sincerely,

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

This hotel is very easy to find, and conveniently located. As per previous visits to Hampton Inns, I was pleased with this facility. Definitely a recommendation. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I was particularly impressed with the attendants for the breakfast. They took ride in having a good, quality presentation that suited their guests. The coffee was delicious, too!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank sfm_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear sfm_10,

Wonderful guests like yourself enable us to try our best. Thank you so much for your kind words.

We hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Nice clean rooms, large room, close to freeway. Staff is awesome! Only down fall is no wireless internet in rooms. Hard wired connection of use the lobby. Other than that highly reccomend this hotel. It is one of the nicest in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Travelcava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johan B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Travelcava,

Thank you for sharing your kind comments.

Hopefully we will have the wifi installed everywhere before your next visit.

We love having you here.

Johan Boshart, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Coast hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast
#2 of 12 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 stars 656 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hammock Beach Resort
Hammock Beach Resort
#4 of 12 in Palm Coast
4.0 of 5 stars 1,356 reviews
5.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast
#1 of 12 in Palm Coast
4.5 of 5 stars 344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast
5.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Palm Coast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast
Address: 150 Flagler Plaza Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137-5968
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Coast
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Coast
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our charming new hotel on the Palm Coast is centrally located between Daytona Beach and St. Augustine near Flagler Beach. When you're looking for convenient, friendly hotels in Florida, choose our friendly Palm Coast hotel for the perfect Florida vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Palm Coast
Hampton Inn Palm Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing