We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Servers are only friendly with regulars , we wanted to be one.” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Olympic Diner

Olympic Diner
Ranked #1 of 39 Restaurants in Palm City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Servers are only friendly with regulars , we wanted to be one.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

Love the soup , guess I will need to learn how to make it myself. came to the table , was seated inside after 10 min we were ask if we wanted a drink we said we were ready to order , she never came back. Two other servers were bussing tables . We left. This was the third time eating here and the last. I live two miles away year round.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Buddy1257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    56
    15
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm City, Florida
Level Contributor
159 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Inexpensive”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Lots of food for very reasonable prices. Very popular, noisy inside with outdoor seating on a busy grocery store intersection, Nuff said.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank rbkrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
136 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great Greek Fix”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

Love the Olympic diner, everything is great but I just need a Gyro Fix and this is the place for it.
Staff is always buzzing around making sure your Tea is full and the meal comes out fast.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okeechobee, Florida
1 review
“FRESH & TASTY”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

Love Greek food & they have tons of other options. Been there several times & always very happy with the service and the meal.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GM2BFREE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our "go to" for the best Greek food in Martin County!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

The servings are ample and the food tastes wonderful. The service is great with attentive waitresses. We love the cozy atmosphere and authentic Greek feel of the restaurant.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kybgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Olympic Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing