We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An oasis in the hustle and bustle of West Palm Beach.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“An oasis in the hustle and bustle of West Palm Beach.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

I have been staying at Embassy Suites PBG for many years. The excellent location and first class rooms with attention to detail service always makes my trips to WPB a delight. The pool and spa are rejuvenating. The cocktail reception and tasty breakfast buffet truly make the hotel a value.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrfchef13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear mrfchef13, Thaank your for the 5 star review about your recent visit to the Embassy Suites Palm beach Gardens PGA Blvd. We appreciate the feedback and ar epleased that you had such a nice return visit with us. We look forward to your next visit to the WPB area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

880 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    496
    221
    91
    41
    31
See reviews for
323
200
43
244
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Englewood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
64 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

My father, Uncle and I were there from March 14-17. We were in Room 500, it was super. The buffet was terrific. The staff was excellent. Only glitch was that TV reception was kind of staticky. But I would stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Dear Adam, thank you for the nice review about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd! We are happy that you had an enjoyable visit. Hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okotoks, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

We were in West Palm Beach for a class at the Upledger Institute and appreciated that the shuttle was available to take us there and pick us up after class. This helped us pick the hotel. The breakfast and evening receptions were really enjoyable -- good selection and fresh breakfast -- nachos and dips for evenings, which was good every night except Saturday when they didn't have nacho chips they had plain potato chips, which was very weird!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Rosemarie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Rosemarie, Thank you for the very nice review about your recent visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. I am happy you had such a nice visit and that the hotel van was able to transport you to the Institute. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suwanee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

The lobby was amazing and the breakfast was fabulous and included omelets, not the cold buffet I was expecting. The happy hour at the end of the day was a nice unexpected bonus as well! I would highly recommend this hotel and Embassy Suites in general to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Nancy R, thank you for the excellent review about your visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach gardens PGA Blvd. I am pleased that you had such a nice stay and enjoyed the hotel amenities and staff! We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

We stayed here for a week during spring training baseball. The property presents itself very well. The swans inside are nice. The staff was very attentive and quite responsive to our questions about local attracts and places to eat. I have read other reviews discussing the cleanliness of this property but we did not find any of those issues.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Ron M, thank you for the very nice review about your recent visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. we are happy that you enjoyed the hotel and staff while here for the spring training baseball games. We hope to see you again next season if not sooner.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

The Embassy Suites in Palm Beach Gardens is a hotel that offers both convenience and luxury accommodations. The lobby is enormous and airy with a bridge covered pond that offers great photo opportunities for all occasions. Furthermore, a pair of swans who have lived in the pond for several years add to the serene outdoor ambience. The hotel with its large and well appointed suites is also very convenient and cost effective for large groups. The two bedroom suite has a beautiful spa tub in the spacious master bathroom and a window to let in natural light. The rooms are clean, the staff is very courteous and the made to order breakfast and evening reception included with the cost of the room were both excellent. Finally, this hotel is extremely well situated. It is very close to the Palm Beach Gardens Mall and other boutiques and restaurants. It is also within a few minutes of the beach, which are all accessible by the hotel's free shuttle service. Overall, I give the Embassy Suites of Palm Beach Gardens and A++ rating.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Susan M, thank you very much for the 5 star review about your recent visit to the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGABlvd. We are please you enjoyed the staff and hotel as much as you did! We hope to see you again on a future vist, thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014

If you're going to host an event at a hotel in the West Palm Beach area, make sure to consider the Embassy Suites in Palm Beach Gardens! We recently had a company reunion event there for 140 that was, in a word, "flawless". The facilities are clean, well maintained and well decorated. When guests enter the lobby, they are greeted by a pair of swans in a landscaped pond! The ballroom has recently been renovated and is spotless.

But the outstanding feature is the staff. Ask for Bruce Mangual, the events' manager. He is professional and knowledgeable. His assistance in planning the event was extremely valuable. All requests were responded to promptly, usually with a real "no problem" response. In the rare instance when something could not be done, the reason why was logically explained. A room diagram was provided that proved to be of great assistance. The night of the event Bruce was there to make sure everything was set up correctly. Jose, the staff manager, was always available and asked several times if all was OK. The wait staff was extremely polite and courteous.

The food, both hot and cold Hors d'oeuvres and desert trays, was the subject of many compliments.

One very obvious thing that set this Embassy Suites aside from the other hotels contacted was they did not "nickel and dime" us to death for every little thing. The very reasonable per person price included everything we needed, podium with mike, hookup for ipod, display tables, a screen to be used with our projector, etc.

I cannot comment on the room accomodations, as none of our guests stayed at the hotel, but even here there is a good story -- Our event was the same weekend as the Honda Golf Classic being held just up the road; early on we were told that all rooms were sold out for that weekend, even though this very clearly could have jeopardized us holding the event at their hotel; the staff then went on to offer assistance to find other lodging in the area.

The real test of the success is in the comments received from the attendees - they were nothing short of great. Our job, as the planners, was made easy; we looked good, and the reunion was a grand success. It doesn't get any better than that.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank G-J_guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear G J Guy, thank you very much for the excellent review you wrote about the very special reception held at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens PGA Blvd. I am very. Pleased that you enjoyed our staff, food and facilities the way you did! I am glad that you had such nice feedback from your guests too. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 840 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,082 reviews
0.2 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
3.5 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Address: 4350 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from some of Florida's best beaches, golf courses, shopping and dining, the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard is an ideal destination. Enjoy a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Evening Reception before dining on site at Verdea Restaurant and Wine Bar. From a grand ballroom to executive boardrooms, this hotel in Palm Beach hosts events for between 10 and 400 guests. Onsite amenities include a fitness center, ATM and free breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing